Very exciting battle!_SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! ANIMATED CORPSE

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5r5W6oypBF5v163vwUsUXpqXJKCN1BMGhhDT1qFs9Z7xftCxu2bSU9nrY2zMvTxj6B1ZtBWGSn7zdi8fDdxs8QbeZAK6cdmdY.png

CHALLENGE RULES

THEME: ANIMATED CORPSE
Edition: ALPHA/BETA
Rarity: COMMON
Element: DEATH
Attack: MELEE
Abilities: VOID AT LEVEL 4

Animated Corpse (1).png

Using this monster "ANIMATED CORPSE" was not something I was familiar with before because I had never used it before in this challenge, so I faced many difficulties until I completed my mission and achieved this great victory in a very exciting battle between the same summoners, but the difference was in the monster.

Beginning of the story

Team leader: Beasts, tomorrow we have a battle, I won't tell you that this battle will be easy for you like every time but this time it will be very difficult because a new fighter will be with us on the team which is "ANIMATED CORPSE" and we will need some time to adapt to this new plan.

ANIMATED CORPSE: Hello great team, first of all I want to thank the leader for this presentation and I want to promise you that I will do my best to make you happy and to achieve many victories together.
This was the promise of the new monster to the team.

Leader: I trust you a lot, great fighter, but I think it's very difficult to win straight together, so we have to do a lot of training before the battle.

Unfortunately, things went very badly and the team lost a lot of battles due to the new monster joining the team and the lack of a proper plan for this "ANIMATED CORPSE" monster and all the monsters in the team became desperate.

These are some of the failed attempts:

Screenshot (185).png

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_4faf73dc05b77fa376324938007a9a42
This is one of the failed attempts, and it was because I chose the wrong summoner, as I used this summoner “CONTESSA L’AMENT” in this battle, and this summoner reduces the defenders’ strike and this did not suit the battle at all because my opponent used a whole team of attackers and I think if I could I used this summoner "ZINTAR MORTALIS", the battle would be much better because this summoner reduces the blow of all attackers in the team.

Screenshot (187).png

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_4b393142d4dbdf20a08c49ca8a160135
This was another attempt but it also didn't work, I can't say I used a bad plan because my plan was good but I just want to say that my opponent used magicians with the water team!
Magicians with the water team are very difficult to beat, especially with the death team, I think that with this team it will be impossible to beat the magicians because they are very strong and as I always say that magicians are the best monsters in this game.

Screenshot (186).png

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_9a689b4fae602d287b2e4d3e248812aa
This is another battle that I lost and because my opponent relied on this striker in the front, "HAUNTED SPIRIT" and he is my favorite striker in the death squad because he has a very big heart and a good kick and most importantly, he has an ability I love so much and that is "Heal"and this ability makes this attacker increase his heart if he decreases in each round, and this gives him a greater chance of searching for life and a longer life, therefore, it is also difficult to defeat this monster, especially in small battles, in which we cannot use strong monsters.

There are also many unsuccessful attempts in which the team failed to achieve victory and lost in the battle, but despite all that the commander remained enthusiastic about the next battle and continued to motivate the team and train a lot and try to find the best possible plan until the next battle date for the team.

Leader: Despite everything that happened, I believe in you very much and I am proud of you because you are trying with all your energy, you have trained a lot and I am sure that you will achieve victory tomorrow.
Such were the captain's enthusiastic words to the team monsters!

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

The time for the battle came, and after I chose my team and entered the battle, a very big surprise happened, as my opponent was playing exactly the same summoner, which is "CONTESSA L'AMENT", as I used this summoner to reduce all the defenders' strikes and since the opponent was dependent on Almost the same plan, it made the battle much more exciting.

Contessa L'ament.png

I used this monster "ANIMATED CORPSE" in the first place, and it is the monster needed in redemption, and after many failed attempts, I finally managed to find a suitable plan for this monster, This monster requires 4 mana caps and has a good heart and a good hit as well, which is 2, but there is something bad in it and It's very slow, with a speed of only 1.

Animated Corpse.png

In second place I used this monster "UNDEAD BADGER" and I always like to use this attacker because it has a lot of features, the most important of which is that it only takes 2 mana caps, and this is a very small number, and this monster can be used in small battles and also has A great ability "Sneak" but this striker has a very weak heart and it is only 1.
Undead Badger.png

I put this great monster "UNDEAD PRIEST" in the third place of my plan, I really like this monster because it only takes 2 mana caps and this is a small number so I can use it in all my battles and the most important thing is that it has an amazing ability and it is "weaken" and this ability Decreases the heart of all opponent's monsters by 1 for each monster, it's an amazing monster.

Undead Priest.png

In fourth place, I used this wonderful magician "DEATH ELEMENTAL", it is a very special magician because he is a fast magician and its speed is 3 and this speed is excellent, also, this magician only needs 3 mana caps, and in addition to this, this witch has an amazing ability, which is "snipe" and I love this ability very much and always rely on it in my battles.

Death Elemental.png

In the fifth and penultimate position, I used this defender "HAUNTED SPIDER", and this defender is excellent because it only takes 3 mana caps and can be used in small battles, it also has a good hit, which is 2, but this defender has a heart that is not strong, and it is only 2, and the bad thing In it is that it is a very slow defender and his speed is only 1.

Haunted Spider.png

In the sixth and last place, I used this great defender "TWISTED JESTER" and I feel that I cannot play with the death team without this defender because he is a perfect defender and has many advantages, the most important of which is speed, as its speed is 3 and this is great in addition to that it has a heart Good and a great hit, which is 2, and most importantly, it has an amazing cow, which is "snipe", and as I mentioned a while ago, I relied on it a lot in my battles.

Twisted Jester.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

How did it go during the rounds?

ROUND 1

At the beginning of the battle and before the start, this was my team and my opponent's team, and most of the monsters were the same between the two teams.

Screenshot (185).png

ROUND 2

At the beginning of the second round and the end of the first round, fortunately in the first round I was able to kill this opponent's monster "UNDEAD PRIEST" and because this monster has the ability of "weaken" so when I killed you, the heart of every monster returned to the way it was

Screenshot (186).png

ROUND 3

By the end of the second round and the beginning of the third round, the opponent has only one monster left in the back line. As for me, there are 4 monsters left in the back line, and this was great, as I got rid of 3 monsters from the opponent's team, but he only killed one monster from my team.

Screenshot (190).png

ROUND 4

In the last round, the opponent had only one monster left, and only 2 hearts remained, and I had 4 monsters left, and he was able to kill the opponent's monster because my monsters are faster than the opponent's monster.
Screenshot (192).png

My opinion of the battle

Although I found it very difficult to find a suitable plan for this monster and failed many attempts, this battle in the end was very exciting and I think I chose very perfect monsters for this battle, always in my battles I try to rely on a certain plan before starting and The plan in this battle was to rely on speed and great sniping ability, and this is a link to the battle if you want to watch it:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_045e0e48aae2c0d601676b9cf7291232

Was this "ANIMATED CORPSE" monster useful?

In my opinion, this monster was suitable for this plan, especially since it only takes 4 mana caps, which is a good number for small battles, but I think that this monster is missing only one thing, which is ability because this monster does not have any ability and with ability this monster would be perfect.

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMoX5FAMcmJ2jsF2733EQkNrLU55gQnh7d2YMySm.gif

Some of the pictures in this blog are taken from:

https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-animated-corpse

I hope it was exciting, thanks for taking the time to read

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

thanks for you support