Are there any services where people will play with your splinterlands cards for you?

in Splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

I don't always have time to battle with my cards, however, I would like to earn from them at the same time. I briefly remember a service that allowed you to delegate your cards to them and they would play with them instead. Does a service such as this still exist?


This question was created on quello.io, Quello is a question and answer platform built exclusively for Hive. Answer this question on Quello by clicking here.

Sort:  

As far as I know there is only one service: https://peakmonsters.com/

I used this service for a while and it works fine. The ROI is calculated on a monthly base, it’s no APR.

If you have a person you trust in your guild, he could play for you but you’ll have to give him your posting key.

P.S. I tried to upload two images for illustration but it doesn't seem to work on Quelle yet

Nice, other than the other answer provided, the options are fairly limited I guess. I like the idea of delegating my cards, however without a bulk function it takes too long.

We don't have image upload yet. It is something we have on the list, however few other bits to tick off first. I will let you know when we've fixed that 👍

Go to https://monstermarket.io/teamshare The avialibility may vary. But the serivice for account sharing exists. There's Dicord for more questions: https://discord.gg/UFrEhhu

Nice, some nice stats on there too. Looks like it could have some potential, i'll explore some more.

Congratulations @tobias-g! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!