From scratch to GFL #58

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Welcome to my "From Scratch to GFL" Series episode number 58.

This is a series that I started as a journey to see how long it will take me to get from scratch to a Gold foil legendary card in Splinterlands
I have allowed myself two level 2 summoners that I delegated from my main account.
At the moment the cheapest GFL is The Bila The Radiant card at $57.26

I Cannot . . .
Buy packs
Join a guild
Go under 60% ERC

I will be using https://monstermarket.io/?ref=tsnaks for most of my purchaces, since they give sweet cashback !

image.png

Let's begin with the episode

But first

Season Rewards

Meh
image.png

Our quest for today is

The Water Splinter
image.png

I think I will start slowly selling off extra card or cards that are not used in battles, to start accumulating DEC for the Gold Foil Legendary card purchase.
It will be A LOT of transaction and I think I won't include all of them into these posts.
If you want me to include all of the transactions I make with this account, let me know.

Also I am sorry for the break that I took. School is tough on me at the moment.
image.png

Quest Rewards

every DEC helps
image.png

Goals

  • 15,000 Collection Power
  • Contessa L'ament (To lvl 2)

Analytics

Wow the card values are almost at the value of a single GFL Card.
But with selling comes a 5% fee and also I don't think I want to sell the account to completely 0$.
Slowly but surely will start selling and get a GFL whenever the DEC builds up.
Currently cheapest GFL is a bit over 58k DEC.

Previous TrophiesPrevious DECPrevious Cards ValuePrevious Collection Power
100470.702$26.4012,425
Current TrophiesCurrent DECCurrent Cards ValueCurrent Collection Power
553510.45$46.2912,505

Games PlayedWinsLosses
1073

Thank you for reading and feel free to ask me if I left anything out.

image.png

Make sure to check out
Splinterlands

Also check out
Rising Star
CryptoBrewmasters

Sort:  

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @tsnaks

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png