Remember to buy mystery potions! 230$ drop

in Splinterlands4 years ago

I bought a mystery potion yesterday on my alt account @steemitmonsters and decided to transfer the pack over to my main account because it had more potions on it.

I quickly looked over the cards and saw that I got 2 rares 2 commons and a legendary what is by itself already a good pack.
Then I opened everything except for the legendary and was already really cool with the pack since I got a GF Rare.
After I saw that my legendary was Kron and it turned golden I was ecstatic.

I had just gotten a pack from a mystery potion that contained a 230$ card

image.png

On the market this goes for 230$ at this moment.
image.png

My past mystery potion lucky moments

  • Archmage Arius
  • Prince Julian
  • GF Kron the undying

And I don't even buy mystery potions for every single day, I buy them whenever I get enough DEC from battling.

Remember to buy your mystery potions

and remember to check out Steemmonsters If you already haven't
or as cool kids say "Splinterlands"

Also I just turned 18

Wohooo!!!

image.png

Sort:  
:reply:
Are you saying that a mystery potion is giving one pack/orb which is guarantying to contain one of cards like Archmage Arius, Juliun, Kron the undying?
Cheers!

No I am not saying that buying mystery potions is quaranteed profit.

I am just saying the buying mystery potions could shine some luck to anyone that tries.

Also the Archmage Julian and Kron thing is what I myself have been lucky with in the past (Kron being the most recent one today :D )

:reply:
I have read somewhere that there is 50% chance to get such a good card from a mystery potion. So far I have received one orb and one pack from the potion. But I have not opened them since I thought I should receive a good card.

Seems to me now the idea is that such a card is maybe hidden in pack/orb. What could you tell me?
Cheers!

there is a 50% of a rare Promo card being printed every day but only one lucky player gets it

Happy anniversary! 2 days late tho but still
imma send you a rusty golem as a b-day gift so you never forget: don't get rusty irl

Haha thank you :)

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Wow!!! Seriously people should remember to get any potions when opening packs

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

bottoms up