You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 30 November 2022 (Ratings!)

in Splinterlandslast year

I don't play Splinterlands yet (this could be my motivation to finally dive in!), so I don't know anything about the cards, hence I'll let you choose the card! I'm already following you, this is my comment, three friends are tagged below, and I reblogged!

@benthomaswwd, @mypathtofire, @tengolotodo

!LOLZ

Sort:  

It is good to start as it is a solid game, the only problem is bots, which I hope it will be addressed at some point.

Thanks for you kind support and you have everything to be eligible to a legendary card if you win! Good luck!!! 🍀

!LOLZ

Thank you muchly @lorddiablo, I really appreciate that! I've been meaning to get into it soon.

Thank you, and wonderful! We'll see how it goes! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

How many magicians does it take to pull a rabbit out of a hat?
One. It's a trick question.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tydynrain

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)