Crypto Game on the rise! Splinterlands as an alternative to other high cost Crypto games.

in Splinterlands3 years ago

As the rise to fame for Crypto Games or Play to earn games, I can across Axie. The game looks fun but you need at least $500 then to start your team, which I don't have. I searched for alternatives and came with other games like JobTribes which is free to play and Splinterlands that you only need $10 to open up all features and input your IGN, which I did as I am used to "ultm8x" in all my previous games.
image.png
I was talking to a friend that I used to play in another game. That we should have encountered these games earlier since we play a ton of games. We even got a side hustle as "pilot" for other games like Iron Force.
I play a lot on my mobile and I learn that you can even play Splinterlands on mobile. So for people like me who are on the go, just download the app on ios and android. But I still recommend doing it on a laptop or desktop for the full feature so that you may join tournaments and show your skills of the game with other players.
I have been playing for 3 weeks now and my experience is awesome. I am not an expert but I would say that I am learning a lot with the help of other players which are very accommodating. Players like clove71 and leveluplife are on top of my list. They are staples to the game and are very friendly to me as a newbie.
So as of this writing, I am at silver 2 and hope to rise on the rank, game on Splinterlands!

Sort:  

Great to see the influx of new players. When you keep grinding you can build a decent deck and earn HIVE and SPT and SPS and DEC sigh so many tokens :)

yeah, I'm lovin' this game. add me bro and I'll follow back