Big Splinterlands News From Town Hall... Did You Miss It?

in Splinterlands2 years ago

During the Splinterlands Town Halls, the team goes through a lot of stuff and it is easy to miss things.

I have a hard time catching the new time, but I go back and watch and I also ready the summary the team posts.

Check Out The Summary Here

There was one thing that really stood out to me.

One thing that I think we really need to listen to.

Ok... enough delay...

Read the first bullet point!

Screen Shot 20220323 at 11.47.44 PM.png

If Yabapmatt says that people are underestimating SPS, then it means that he knows how powerful it is and how underpriced it is right now.

I know that I am staking my SPS and even more committed now.

There are so many plans for SPS and different utility that I can't help but think that it is one of the best "bets" in crypto. (NFA)

I'm doubling down. Getting more and staking more.

I'm not going to be one of those people that Matt is talking about.

Are you staking SPS?

Sort:  

Cool!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta