New Splinterlands Stream on Twitch About To Break 500 Followers

in Splinterlands3 years ago

There is a big party coming and everyone that plays Splinterlands is invited.

I was talking to Gank, a top 50 player, and I suggested he should start a stream and show all the new players how to play and answer questions. He said he would do it if I would help. So... Splinterlands HQ was born.

Screen Shot 20210920 at 10.57.32 PM.png

That was a month ago, and it took us a few days to get up and running. When we got started, things really took off.

Our goal is to help new players and veteran players get better and answer any questions along the way. Plus we've given away over 100,000 DEC, Hundreds of SPS, SplinterTalk NFTs and a ton of cards ranging from commons to golds.

It has been a lot of fun, and I'm actually joining on the stream tonight. Go Here

Sort:  

A great Splinterlands stream! Love it! ~@clove71

It was an epic stream. I bet 100 subs were gifted and a ton of giveaways. I lasted till around 4 in the morning not sure when they finally ended it. Lots of laughs really enjoyed it.