Watch Out!!! I'm Coming For Silver

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Copy of SplinterTalk Cover Photo  4.jpg

It has been a while since I've battled as much as I have this season and I want more.

I'm working to get my deck to be maxed out for silver and I'm almost there.

Chaos Legion packs got me really excited to play, but playing has kept me really excited about playing. Playing has kind of taken some of my blog time, but I'll get back on track.

This season I'm going to for top 50. I doubt I'll get it, but I'm taking a shot.

So far I'm hovering around the 1,000 mark.

Screen Shot 20211228 at 2.40.37 PM.png

I need to get some more games in and I think I can do pretty well. I've got a long way to go to even attempt to reach the top 50... but we'll see where I end up.

Make sure you go subscribe to the Splinterlands HQ channel on YouTube. We are so close to reaching our goal of 1,000! Go Here

Sort:  

Top 50 is rough brother! Good luck!!

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOLZ

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

@walkingkeys, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

enjoy a cold !BEER also while you do it!

GO GO GO KEYS! You can do it bud!

Good luck! I just realized how far down the Silver list I am... I should battle more...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@forsakensushi(4/5) tipped @walkingkeys (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


Hey @walkingkeys, here is a little bit of BEER from @forsakensushi for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Dear @walkingkeys,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!