Splinterlands..... The gift that keepsmon giving

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Screenshot_20210804-162251_Brave.jpg

I play splinterlands exclusively on my mobile, so i didnt even know i had received the SPS token airdrop. I was told to look fpr a blue box and rhen i could claim my tokens??!!?? Blue box?? I was at a loss.... Then i decided to power up my laptop and try using a windows version, rather than an android one. Im so glad i did.

20210804_203014.jpg

Has anyone else just discovered that they had received a #splinterlands airdrop??

20210804_203205.jpg

Thanks to a little help from @senstless i finally discovered how to claim my airdrop and the #sps tokens i had been given.

This is a veryxwelcome addition to my main account, that has already seen its value moonshootnto over $25kUSD . Whownwould have guessed, playing a cool little game, would be so rewarding.

Sort:  

That's a great stack!!! You going to stake it, keep it, or sell it?

Hi @welshstacker,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Welshie, Good JOB and Yes The Universe is FULL of Abundance........... @welshstacker

Much !LUV

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png