Nerissa Tridawn (Epic Water Splinterlands card) giveaway (2022.07.21)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

I decided to give away a freshly bought Epic Nerissa Tridawn Splinterlands card. This card is currently worth $1.38 USD, and it has 27 584 cards in circulation. It does not have any ability, but it has nine health, three magic attack, 2 speed, and it costs nine mana. And it gives 100 Collection Power (CP).

I announce the winner after the end of the payout of this post. To enter this giveaway, all you have to do is to write a comment. Upvote and reblog is not necessary, but they are highly appreciated. Especially the reblog. For visibility. Thank you for every help and every support.

I will use the Random Name Picker to choose the winner of this giveaway.

Thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

By the way, I would like to give a huge shoutout to @savvyplayer. Four hours ago he sent me 2000 Ecency Points (~$4 USD).

Thank you so much. I will use these points mostly to promote my posts. I set you as a beneficiary (25%) for this post. So 25% of the rewards of this post will go to you.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

count me in
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

Happy to join the giveaway! Thanks! @relf87

Count me in! @engilhramn
!ALIVE

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

I am in @myothuzar005
!MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

count me in
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
buzzgoblin tipped xplosive (x1)
@failingforwards(1/5) tipped @xplosive (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

count me in @jfang003
I don't have this card so I think it's a good addition to my team if I do get it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in. Thank you.

@redco

Hi mate, Thanks for the giveaway,

Count me in please

IGN : @queen-silvia

@redeculous
Thanks for the giveaway!

Wow that's so nice of you, thanks in advance!
@seeweed

Count me in ! Ign failingforwards !PIZZA

Plz count me in 😊

great hiveaway count me in @beelmukjj

I would love to join. Thanks for the giveaway!
ign: @gnomomatix

!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

The community has spoken. The smallest HBIT unit is the quark!

Thanks for the chance