You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The session is over / Die Session ist vorbei (ENG/DE)

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

I decided to stay in the Diamond III league until I open packs again and level up my Summoners.

Looks like this (to be at least in the Diamond III League) is what it takes to get real rewards (cards) nowadays in Splinterlands. But even these cards are common and close to worthless/useless in battles. I received similar cards in some of the previous seasons in the Bronze I League and in the Silver III League. But not in this season.

And how did your session go? Did you reach your goals? Write something about your session in the comments!

I took a break from playing Splinterlands on 2022.02.06, because nowadays it is not worth it to play it in the lower leagues. I finished the season in the Bronze III League, and I have not received any cards in the season end "rewards". This was my worst Splinterlands season since I play Splinterlands (since 2018.12.30).

Sort:  

Yes, I know, the earnings were really better in the past 😒
But I do not play only for the money 😉
I'm sorry for you if it's no longer fun for you at the moment and
I hope I can comfort you a little with my vote 😇

Yes. Unfortunately it is no longer fun, and nowadays there are little to no rewards either. 10 (or even worse) losing streaks, etc. At least in the lower (in the Bronze and in the Silver III) Leagues. I rather play a fun, enjoyable, entertaining game without real monetary rewards instead of this.

Thank you for the upvote.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.