The best possible daily quest reward we can get nowadays! (2022.02.02)

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

img_0.4344496883416581.jpg

Either this (the Legendary Potion Charge), or the Alchemy Potion Charge. And today I struggled for this for 35 minutes. But at least not for hours, like in most cases. To be more serious, I think that I will really get a few days (or a few weeks) break from this game.

But at least I have good news too. The value of my total Splinterlands card collection is started to slowly move up. It went above $400 USD. Currently it is $402.90 USD. But it is still very low. Hopefully it will move above $900 USD again, as it was before the introduction of the Chaos Legion.

Good luck and have fun to those, who play. I am currently a little bit too tired, too disappointed and too demotivated of these potions to play.
img_0.8651545445360393.jpg

Sort:  

You never know when these potions will become useful. At least I don't seem to have enough potions to open up all the packs I want. Either way, it was expected for prices to drop after Chaos Legion came out because so many cards got introduced into the market.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

At least I don't seem to have enough potions to open up all the packs I want.

This means that you can afford to regularly buy packs. I do not. The packs are very expensive. And these potions are literally useless and worthless, if you do not open packs.

Either way, it was expected for prices to drop after Chaos Legion came out because so many cards got introduced into the market.

If I would have know this before, then I would have sold my complete Splinterlands card collection. But the reality is that I have not expected this drop. Hopefully the card values will go back up in the near future.

Good luck and have fun.

I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Well I did pay for some packs when I started but the current packs were all funded by the pre-sale VOUCHERS. So in a way, the current packs were all house money because of what I had before the airdrop.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I agree with what @zakludick said.. The more chests you open, the more chances you have. Sometimes a bad run is inevitable, but you never know when a GF will appear. Good luck!

Saying that... I just got a Legendary in my DQ loot chests! Djinn Biljka!

Nice!!! I haven't seen a Legendary card from my chests for close to 3 months.

I currently do not even remember when was the last time I opened a Legendary card. I currently have 210 cards, and only one of them is legendary.

I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Let's share the joy with each other when we finally get it!

That was basically me as well... 4 months at least

Awww. Don't stop playing. The more loot chests you open, the luckier you get.

There is a small chance to get a chaos pack in the loot chest. Then the options will come very much in handy!

Keep on keeping on!

!PIZZA

The more loot chests you open, the luckier you get.

Then I should be one of the luckiest players. Hahaha. 😂

I opened hundreds of reward chests so far. I am playing Splinterlands since 2018.12.30.

I will not stop playing completely. At least not now. But I take at least a few days break.

Thank you for the support.

I give you some !PIZZA, some !LUV and some !LOLZ.

Good luck and have fun. Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

Credit: reddit
@zakludick, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

Thank you! All the best!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
zakludick tipped xplosive (x1)
xplosive tipped jfang003 (x1)
@xplosive(4/5) tipped @relf87 (x1)

Join us in Discord!