You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mumbling Mondays

in Fuckit β€’ 3 years ago

I will never breed so that is just a guess...

Uh-huh. Never say never. πŸ˜’πŸ˜

chances are unless you tag me I have no clue what gets posted there.

And then you will drop a hair-raising comment like, "oh don't tag me on those nonsense...blah" πŸ˜’

Glad to see you posting every day. Keep it up.
I'll probably come to your DM on how this whole NFT thing works. πŸ˜„

Sort: Β 

Hahaha I think that is a catch 22, but to be fair I don't always check tags at all or I forget about them. One thing is certain though I will never breed but will adopt a kid that can cook and budget then it will leave the house about the time I die so perfect timing I guess.

Nah, the kid will adopt some fine kids too and you'll have a house full of them, running around before you kick the bucket. So... Not perfect timing! πŸ˜„

You trying to curse me 😐

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚