Not even bullshit

in Fuckit4 years ago

I have a title thing I like to use called Penned Bullshit but really I am not even sure if this post will contain any bullshit. It is a blatant lie saying that I penned this because I am typing...

Now that I have the intro out of the way I find myself a bit lost, I scoured my hard drive for old designs or photos or anything really to trigger something cool to share so I can be hip and post-snail mail... I do find that my preferred speed of sharing things online is the same speed a very important letter comes in the mail. Fucking forever.

No, not shagging, just it takes fucking forever. Now, this may start to feel a bit like a bad standup routine, but I beg your pardon this is not standup. It is however bad and by now it is routine.

I have to make a post every once in a while talking about how much I don't know how to post. It is like how I go to work and talk about how much I hate work. Adulting hard.


I did start looking at some topic generators, the topics seemed ok-ish. The one generator pissed me off the moment I landed, as it mocked me...


This is why I need a generator, if I knew what noun to choose I would just use fucking Google.

I have still not entered a noun, not even to test what the results are and if they are worth anything. I guess that makes me anti-noun.

The other ones did not do much better, and I think it is the questions style topics they provide. Not only do the question style topic ideas make you feel like a socially awkward bedwetter who breastfed until they were 8.

They are the exact things email spammers use to trap only the most naive but most likely has stalked and killed their crush types. Email spammers live a dangerous life, considering the persona that would engage with those emails.


Kindergartener or Possible Serial Killer | Source: Cool Generator


As for the topics above...

I was in a fistfight once while this horrible electronic music from some damn Euro-trash country blared in the background. Which made me even more pissed off because my neighbour, the one whom I was educating with my fist in the face now was angry at me for banging loudly on the wall so he can turn the trash down.

Now on a good day he seemed cordial enough that I might invite him to a nude buffet, and even go dutch since I spotted a wallet with $100 in it. Oh but it has always been this way. He is the worst neighbour, would not even climb over a big rock for a person unlike me who has climbed a pretty big mountain...It was damn sure bigger than a house.

I really need to find me a nicer pad and just live in it as though it was my cocoon, but I will get him to turn that music off even if I only have 5 minutes left to live.


NEVER | Source: Conversation Starters

~ Fin ~




Read on Uptrennd

Sort:  

I was just about to write that wow, didn't even know blog idea generators exist and how stupid questions those are but now that you answered the fist fight question I'm not sure anymore. Does your answer, which I liked reading make the question better? That's a conundrum.

Maybe that adage "There are no stupid questions, only stupid answers." Is more true than we thought.

In this case the opposite. Not a stupid answer. :)

My sentiments...exactly...!!!

Congratulations @penderis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5000 replies. Your next target is to reach 5250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP