You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mumbling Mondays

in Fuckit3 years ago

Well I did talk about NFT's a little also haha, anyway having a gimmick seems to work for everyone else mine is I have no clue and stuffs. Not creating nft's for me really I guess I could, but more looking at as a badge system etc and wanted to know what are the viable markets since anything on ETH is shit but Opensea the one aggregator I know does not seem to support BSC and BSC ecosystem still rather trash but although wax is better I do not like the way they operate and hopefully Trustwallet and Opensea start aggregating more chains then it would probably be a toss up between Fantom, Sol and Tezos with Tezos seemingly the main one now. Just for making and selling I think Tezos is the best option for most and as a backup I guess they can use NFTShowroom on hive but some form of interoperability and a global aggregator will need to arise.