Tú y mil veces tú | Relato corto

in Cervantes3 years ago

Poesía con la que me identifico

image.png

Pido disculpas a todas las chicas de las que me enamoré antes de que ella entrara en mi vida, porque ahora sé por qué no funcionó con ellas. Es difícil esperar que una relación funcione cuando ni siquiera sabes en qué dirección vas...

✷⇒ ✧ ⇐✷

I apologize to all the girls I fell in love with before she came into my life, because now I know why it didn't work out with them. It's hard to expect a relationship to work out when you don't even know what direction you're going in...

••≫────≪•◦ • ◦•≫────≪••

image.png

Fallamos tanto al pensar que el amor llega fácilmente, fui feliz con cada una de ellas hasta que la infelicidad nos atrapó, cuando creí que no tenía nada más que buscar, la vida se encargó de mostrarme que ese no era mi lugar y que eso no era amor. Todas ellas, aunque no fueran el amor adecuado para mí, me enseñaron mucho y a través de esas experiencias, soy lo que soy hoy, esas lecciones aún las guardo conmigo. Descubrí la pasión, la obsesión, la lujuria, la ternura y la amistad, pero nada se compara con el amor verdadero.

✷⇒ ✧ ⇐✷

We failed so much to think that love comes easily, I was happy with each of them until unhappiness caught us, when I thought I had nothing more to look for, life was in charge of showing me that this was not my place and that this was not love. All of them, even though they were not the right love for me, taught me so much, and through those experiences, I am what I am today, those lessons I still keep with me. I discovered passion, obsession, lust, tenderness and friendship but nothing compares to real love.

••≫────≪•◦ • ◦•≫────≪••

image.png

Ese amor que renueva y nos hace imaginarnos un futuro largo y necesario a su lado, comencé a dejar a un lado la vida liberal que llevaba y comencé a prestar atención a sus atenciones conmigo y todo lo que se imaginaba en un futuro a mi lado. El amor nos hace mejorar y mientras mejoramos vamos regalando momentos inolvidables a nuestra persona amada, ahora que la miro a los ojos, me doy cuenta porque con ella siempre lo que con mis ex nunca. No porque sea mejor que alguna sino porque con ella siento una conexión especial que no sentí jamás con ninguna.

✷⇒ ✧ ⇐✷

That love that renews and makes us imagine a long and necessary future by her side, I began to put aside the liberal life I was leading and began to pay attention to her attentions to me and all that she imagined in the future by my side. Love makes us improve and while we improve we are giving unforgettable moments to our loved one, now that I look into her eyes, I realize why I always do with her what I never did with my exes. Not because she is better than any of them, but because with her I feel a special connection that I never felt with any of them.

••≫────≪•◦ • ◦•≫────≪••

image.png

Antes pensaba que la gente exageraba cuando hablaba de tener tanta afinidad con alguien, pero ahora que me pasa, entiendo que este tipo de conexiones son las que nos hacen pensar en formar una familia y así, dejar de buscar esa cosa que te haga sentir completo porque ya te sientes completo al lado de esa persona. ¿Cómo puede alguien convertirse en nuestra pareja perfecta? Mi teoría es que nada ocurre por casualidad y si existe ese nivel de conexión es porque finalmente hemos encontrado a la persona ideal para disfrutar hasta los últimos minutos de nuestra vida a su lado.

✷⇒ ✧ ⇐✷

I used to think that people were exaggerating when they talked about having so much affinity with someone, but now that it happens to me, I understand that these types of connections are what make us think about starting a family and thus, stop looking for that one thing that makes you feel complete because you already feel complete next to that person. How can someone become our perfect match? My theory is that nothing happens by chance and if there is that level of connection it is because we have finally found the ideal person to enjoy until the last minutes of our life by their side.

••≫────≪•◦ • ◦•≫────≪••

image.png

✷⇒ ✧Tú - Poema✧ ⇐✷

Tú que no me dejas pensar en nadie más.
Llegaste a mi vida en el momento justo y en el lugar menos esperado.
Te admiro... como médico y como todo lo que eres.
Te he escrito poemas, cuentos y canciones que algún día me atreveré a cantar.
Puede que la música no sea mi fuerte, pero tú sí lo has sido.
Por eso sé que aunque pasemos mil tormentas, siempre tendrás mi mano para apoyarte en el camino.
Porque contigo todo ha sido difícil pero placentero.
Por ti lo dejaría todo sin cambiar nada, porque eres ese hilo rojo que busqué en tantos labios y que finalmente encontré, en ti.
Por todo esto y más, siempre serás tú, mil veces tú.

¡Gracias por leer!

✷⇒ ✧ ⇐✷

You who don't let me think of anyone else.
You came into my life at the right time and in the least expected place.
I admire you... as a doctor and as everything you are.
I have written you poems, stories and songs that someday I will dare to sing.
Music may not be my forte, but you have been.
That's why I know that even if we go through a thousand storms, you'll always have my hand to support you along the way.
Because with you everything has been difficult but pleasant.
For you I would leave everything without changing anything, because you are that red thread that I searched for in so many lips and that I finally found, in you.
For all this and more, you will always be you, a thousand times you.

Thank you for reading!

✷⇒ ✧ ⇐✷

Imágenes - Pixabay

Traductor DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @abrahambd1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15
Loading...