5 things I am grateful for every day 🧡 | Self-Love Challenge [ESP-ENG]

in Cervantes2 years ago

Tarjeta de deseos de feliz cumpleaños.png

Hola querida Hivers! Bienvenidos || Hello Hivers! Welcome.

Hola amigos 👋 es un placer saludarlos una vez más, espero se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy haciéndome presente con mi participación en este bonito reto creado por la hiver @sugarelys sobre el amor propio.

En esta ocasión hablaré sobre 5 cosas por las cuales tengo que agradecer o me siento muy agradecida, así que sin más aquí se las comparto.

Hello friends 👋 it's a pleasure to greet you once again, I hope you are doing well. Today making myself present with my participation in this nice challenge created by the hiver @sugarelys about self love.

This time I will talk about 5 things for which I have to thank or I feel very grateful, so without further ado here I share them with you.

Separadores-4.png

Estoy agradecida por mi familia y hermoso sobrino

Me siento muy agradecida por la familia que me toco, por todos los valores y principios con que me criaron. Gracias a mi familia conozco lo que las palabras apoyo, unión y amor significan, han sido piezas claves para mi crecimiento diario como persona. De igual manera agradezco mucho a Dios por el hermoso sobrino que mi hermano y cuñada pudieron darme, es una personita que día a día me va enseñando cosas nuevas a pesar de la edad que tiene. Los niños son tan puros e inocentes que es impresionante todo lo que debemos aprender de ellos.

I am thankful for my family and beautiful nephew

I feel very grateful for the family that touched me, for all the values and principles with which I was raised. Thanks to my family I know what the words support, union and love mean, they have been key to my daily growth as a person. I also thank God for the beautiful nephew my brother and sister-in-law gave me., he is a little person that day by day is teaching me new things despite his age. Children are so pure and innocent that it is amazing how much we should learn from them.

20201016_200929.jpg
IMG_4270 (1).jpeg
20201016_2012050.jpg

Separadores-4.png

Estoy agradecida porque tengo un techo donde vivir

Todas las noches realmente agradezco por tener un techo donde vivir, donde dormir tranquila, donde comer y demás. Solo de pensar en todas esas personas que pasan sus noches durmiendo en la calle y en condiciones no tan buenas, veo lo bendecida que soy.

photo_2022-09-07_16-01-55.jpg

I am grateful because I have a roof over my head

Every night I am really thankful for having a roof over my head, a place to live, a place to sleep, a place to eat and so on. Just thinking about all those people who spend their nights sleeping on the street and in not so good conditions, I see how blessed I am.

Separadores-4.png

Estoy agradecida por mi pareja

A pesar de que no llevamos mucho tiempo juntos agradezco a Dios y a la vida porque me permitió conocer a esta persona que día a día me demuestra su amor a través de todos los lenguajes, con su compañía, palabras, regalos, caricias, actos de servicio. Aunque no todos los días sean los mejores me ha demostrado lo mucho que me quiere y me ha enseñado que lo más importante es la comunicación. Eso de ''Si te lo tengo que pedir, ya no lo quiero'' no existe, realmente las personas no son adivinas, así que es necesario muchas veces hacerle ver y saber a la otra persona lo que nos gusta o afecta.

photo_2022-09-07_15-23-36.jpg

I am grateful for my partner

Although we have not been together long, I thank God and life for allowing me to meet this person who day by day shows me his love through all languages, with his company, words, gifts, caresses, acts of service. Although every day is not the best, he has shown me how much he loves me and has taught me that the most important thing is communication. That ''If I have to ask you, I don't want it anymore'' does not exist, people are not really fortune tellers, so it is often necessary to let the other person see and know what we like or what affects us.

Separadores-4.png

photo_2022-09-07_17-08-59.jpg

Estoy agradecida por mi arte y creatividad

Encontrar algo que me encanta y en lo que realmente siento que soy buena es una bendición y estoy muy agradecida por eso, disfruto mucho el poder maquillar, poder demostrar mi creatividad a la hora de utilizar el rostro como lienzo y ver la felicidad de las otras personas cuando ven el resultado.

20200930_101226.jpg

I am grateful for my art and creativity

Finding something that I love and that I really feel I am good at is a blessing and I am very grateful for that, I really enjoy being able to do makeup, to be able to show my creativity when it comes to using the face as a canvas and to see other people's happiness when they see the result.

Separadores-4.png

Estoy agradecida por los lugares que he visitado

Me encanta viajar y conocer nuevas lugares, culturas, creo que es una de las cosas que más disfruto hacer luego de maquillar. Tomar un avión o viajar en carretera me da mil años de vida, son los únicos recuerdos y experiencias con que te irás así que trato de vivirlos y disfrutarlos al máximo.

I am grateful for the places I have visited
I love traveling and getting to know new places and cultures, I think it's one of the things I enjoy doing the most after makeup. Taking a plane or traveling by road gives me a thousand years of life, they are the only memories and experiences you will leave with so I try to live them and enjoy them to the fullest.
photo_2022-09-07_17-08-52.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2022-08-01 at 11.47.45 AM.jpeg

Separadores-4.png

Hay tanto por lo que tengo que agradecer que considero 5 no son suficientes para nombrarlas, pero acepto con alegría cada bendición que viene así como también agradezco por las lecciones, los momentos no tan buenos porque son experiencias que quedan y es de donde más se aprende.

Gracias por haber llegado hasta aquí, antes de irme me gustaría preguntarles ¿Por qué cosas se sienten agradecidos ustedes? Hasta la próxima, un abrazo 💙

There are so many things to be thankful for that I consider 5 are not enough to name, but I accept with joy every blessing that comes as well as I am thankful for the lessons, the not so good moments because they are experiences that remain and that is where you learn the most.

Thank you for having made it this far, before I leave I would like to ask you for what things do you feel grateful for? Until next time, a hug 💙

Separadores-4.png

Separador de texto | Text separator: Separadores de texto para blog

Texto traducido en | Text translated in: Deepl

Imagenes tomadas por mi | Images taken by me

Separadores-4.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @bluevibes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!