[ESP/ENG] MI ALMA, MENTE Y CORAZON PERDIERON SU CONEXION. (ORIGINAL)

in Cervantes2 years ago (edited)


Hola mis amigos de @cervantes, espero estén muy bien, yo me encuentro perfectamente ya que esta tarde compartiré con ustedes otro de mis poemas y como ya saben me llena de mucha alegría poder hacerlo y saber que me leen, en esta oportunidad les comparto un tema que es bastante delicado para muchas personas que a veces su corazón se enamora locamente que llega al punto de no hacerle caso a la mente, a un cerebro consiente de que le están haciendo daño.

Espero lo disfruten.

ecr1tura.gif

eng.jpg

Fuente

MI ALMA, MENTE Y CORAZON PERDIERON SU CONEXION.

Un suspiro enamorado sale de mi ser al verlo
pero el aun arrogante no quiere ceder a mí,
mi corazón ya cansado de tanto rogarle amor
se encuentra derrotado ya se siente sin valor.

Es que el aún no sabe cuando se debe rendir
yo no encuentro fuerzas para decirle, que no debe seguir
que ya basta de humillarse y que encuentre el valor
de quererse a sí mismo y que no hacen falta dos
para sentirse amado y sanar aquel dolor
que alguna vez le causaron y le dejo cicatriz.

Pero es tan necio que no hace caso a mi voz
sigue firme en su camino sin respetar la decisión
que mi mente dicta a diario, pero aún no hay conexión
entre mi mente, mi alma y menos mi corazón
cada quien está por su lado tomando su decisión
volviendo mi vida un caos sin ninguna corrección.

catalella.png

ENGLISH VERSION


Hello my friends @cervantes, I hope you are very well, I am perfectly fine, because this afternoon I will share with you another of my poems and as you know it fills me with great joy to do so and know that I read, this time I share a topic that is quite delicate for many people that sometimes your heart falls madly in love that reaches the point of not paying attention to the mind, a brain aware that they are hurting you.

I hope you enjoy it.

españ.jpg

Fuente

MY SOUL, MIND AND HEART LOST THEIR CONNECTION

A sigh in love comes out of my being when I see him
but he still arrogant doesn't want to give in to me,
my heart tired of begging him for love so much
is already defeated and feels worthless.

He still doesn't know when to give up.
I can't find the strength to tell him that he mustn't go on
that enough of humiliating himself and that he should find the courage
to love himself and that it doesn't take two to feel loved
to feel loved and to heal that pain
that once caused him and left a scar.

But he is so foolish that he does not pay attention to my voice
he continues on his way without respecting the decision
that my mind dictates every day, but there is still no connection
between my mind, my soul and even less my heart
each one is on his own side making his own decision
turning my life into chaos without any correction.

ecr1tura.gif


Gracias por acompañarme en cada uno de mis escritos, saber que me leen me da felicidad, espero saber pronto de ustedes.


Thank you for joining me in each of my writings, knowing that you read me makes me happy, I hope to hear from you soon.

catalella.png

Traductor utilizado
Deepl Translator
dee.jpg

ecr1tura.gif


Puedes seguirme en Twitter

BBRDLZE7H5CKBKZOHDN2VBIYLY.png


Si aun no estas en la familia HIVE pincha aqui:

índice.png

catalella.png

Levántate y ponte en Movimiento.

portada.jpg
Copyright @catalellazp All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Dear @catalellazp, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!