MUSA

in Cervantes3 years ago

100_1291.JPG

༄ 𝓜𝓤𝓢𝓐 ༄

♉︎

It seems that the sky is falling
But my muse lies naked in the back of the room
Staring at me, like a hunter to his prey
Lurks mighty and silent
Camouflaged between darkness and fever

She manages to persuade me without much effort
every time she comes back I feel like a god
Sitting on a golden throne above the world
and she sitting on my lap
whispering in my ear delusions of greatness and immortality

I see her raincoat adorning the floor
It seems that he did not bring anything else...
She knows that she doesn't need anything else

That she said to see you again, muse of my life...
sitting at my desk like old times
when you arrived every day and did not know how to love you
and it wasn't necessary...

You become a map that I already know by heart
and you become a star on the horizon
that guides my hands on a less and less empty canvas
where the birth of a star is conspired...

Welcome back, honey...

♉︎

Parece que se cae el cielo
Pero mi musa yace desnuda en el fondo de la habitación
Mirándome, como un cazador a su presa
Acecha imponente y en silencio
Camuflada entre la oscuridad y la fiebre

Ella logra persuadirme sin mayor esfuerzo
cada vez que vuelve me siento un dios
Sentado en un trono de oro por encima del mundo
y ella sentada en mi regazo
susurrando a mi oído delirios de grandeza e inmortalidad

Veo su gabardina adornando el suelo
parece que no trajo nada mas...
Ella sabe que no necesita nada mas

Que dicha volver a verte musa de mi vida...
sentada en mi escritorio como en los viejos tiempos
cuando llegabas a diario y no sabía amarte
y no era necesario...

Te conviertes en un mapa que ya me sé de memoria
y te vuelves una estrella en el horizonte
que guía mis manos sobre un lienzo cada vez menos vacío
donde se confabula el nacimiento de una estrella...

Bienvenida de vuelta, cariño...