Victoria/ Victory

in Cervantes2 years ago

Vivía aferrado a mis miedos
y a mis incertidumbres
temía que las corrientes
de mis indecisiones
me sumergieran a lo profundo
y quedara allí para siempre
sujeto a las cadenas del arrepentimiento

Pero alzo el vuelo
miro al horizonte
un poco más tranquilo
he roto las cadenas
y nado contra la corriente

He aprendido a sonreír
y darle la vuelta a las adversidades
a mantener la mirada inocente
y encontrar la felicidad
incluso en los lugares más oscuros

Todavía tengo miedo
pero ahora es diferente
me alzo y lo enfrento
con mi escudo y mi espada
avanzo
avanzo
hasta lograr mi victoria.

Victory

I lived attached to my fears
and to my uncertainties
I feared that the streams
of my indecisions
would sink me into the deep
and remained there forever
bound by the chains of regret

But I take flight
I Look at the horizon
I little bit calmer
I have broken the chains
and swim aganist the stream

I have learned to smile
and turn around adversities
to keep the innocent gaze
and find the happiness
even in the darkest place

I'm still afraid
but now it's different
I stand up and face it
with my shield and my sword
I push forward
I move on
Until I achieve my victory.

Imagen de 0fjd125gk87 en Pixabay

Sort:  

Dear @edujo,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!