Poema/Poem: “Te amo mi gitana española” / “I love you my Spanish gypsy” by @elturimiquire

in Cervantes3 years ago (edited)

photo-1587745330452-4e0a921c7e92.jpg

Fuente

“Te amo mi gitana española”

Un lamento español mi amada gitana,
un beso de esperanza mi amada ama,
amamento de una beso de Andalucía,
una virtud de nueva granada, te amo.

A ti mi querida, que viaja en caravanas,
te adoraba, te daba un beso y tu un estufado de cerdo
sé que es un lamento de aquellos que se van
por amar a un hombre sevillano es una esperanza.

Que se queda en Barcelona, en aquel mugriento piso
de medio metro, espero me resisto, me deslizo
por las sabanas de la locura pensando en tu cuerpo blanco
de nacimiento, pero ahora estas como el pan de don Joaquín
moreno como una guitarra que resuena en las mezquitas de Córdoba.

Espero me ames como yo te amo espero me sueñes, como yo sé
que eres mi amada, mi amistad que se aleja a las puertas de Francia
y yo aquel muerto de ansiedad, me tendré que ir a embarcar a
nuestras nuevas tierras, dicen que un español pobre puede tener riquezas,
pero que sabe un hombre si conocimientos de la vida
solo sé que estoy enamorado de aquella dama de Andalucía.

photo-1560622055-578b0c8d31b7.jpg

Fuente

“I love you my Spanish gypsy”

A Spanish lament my beloved gypsy,
a kiss of hope my beloved mistress,
love of a kiss from Andalusia,
a virtue of new Granada, I love you.

To you my dear, who travels in caravans,
she adored you, she gave you a kiss and you a pork stew
I know it is a lament of those who leave
for loving a man from Seville is a hope.

That he stays in Barcelona, ​​in that filthy apartment
half a meter, I hope I resist, I slide
through the sheets of madness thinking of your white body
from birth, but now you're like Don Joaquín's bread
dark as a guitar that resounds in the mosques of Córdoba.

I hope you love me as I love you I hope you dream of me, as I know
that you are my beloved, my friendship that moves away at the gates of France
and I died of anxiety, I will have to go to board
our new lands, they say that a poor Spaniard can have riches,
but what does a man know if he knows life
I only know that I am in love with that lady from Andalusia.

Sort:  
Loading...