You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing: Kate Beckinsale in: Underworld (chibi style) / Dibujando a: Kate Beckinsale en: Inframundo (Estilo chibi) (ENG/ESP)

in Cervantes2 years ago

Hello dear Daltono, I have had a lot of work, sorry for not being able to comment at the moment. I saw your message and I was filled with emotion, I love that we share so many things in common, it is wonderful to be surrounded by such beautiful people. Thank you very much for motivating me a lot, it is important to me, a big hug, I am happy that this design is to your liking.

Sort:  

I know that comments are hard to keep up with. I make it part of my daily routine to get back to everyone, but it is a big task.
I agree that we are lucky to have so many cool and caring people to share our lives with.