A way out to change the sea mood [ENG-ESP] Una salida para cambiar el mar humor

in Cervantes2 years ago

photo_2022-09-07_01-21-51.jpg

After a hard day, there is nothing better than an outing to enjoy good times with friends.

Después de un día fastidioso nada mejor que una salida para disfrutar de los buenos momentos acompañada de amigos.

IMG_20220904_212745.jpg

I have always thought that when we are stressed the best idea is to go out and clear our minds, so we laugh, talk about serious things, plans, memories and it seems incredible that when you get home you feel different, more alive.

Siempre he pensado que cuando estamos estresados la mejor idea es salir a despejar la mente, así nos reímos, hablamos de cosas serias, de planes, de recuerdos y parece mentira que cuando llegas a casa te sientes diferente como más vivo.

IMG_20220904_211302_1.jpg

⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻𝓐𝓜𝓡𝓛 ♐︎⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻

IMG_20220904_211234.jpg

IMG_20220904_210610.jpg

We went to a mini bar that is nearby, this time my two brothers in law were there with their wives, my husband and I. Since I arrived I took a lot of pictures since it was the first time I went there and I loved it at first sight. Since I arrived I took many pictures since it was the first time I went to that place and I loved it at first sight, as we were hungry each one ordered a plate of food and I ordered some fries with cheddar cheese that were very tasty, that along with a beer, while we all talked together without understanding each other but understanding each other very well.

Fuimos a un mini bar que está cercano, en esta oportunidad estaban mis dos cuñados con sus esposas, mi esposo y yo. Desde que llegué tomé muchas fotografías ya que era la primera vez que iba a ese lugar y me encantó a primera vista, cómo teníamos hambre cada uno pidió un plato de comida y yo pedí unas papas fritas con queso cheddar que estaban muy sabrosos, eso junto a una cerveza, mientras hablábamos todos en conjunto sin entendernos pero entendiéndonos muy bien.

Among so much talk and laughter there were also tears of happiness since one of my friends (my brother-in-law's wife) is pregnant and it was very nice to talk and listen to her express herself on the subject.

Entre tanta charla y risas también hubo lágrimas de felicidad ya que una de mis amigas (esposa de mi cuñado) está embarazada y fue muy bonito hablar y escucharla expresarse sobre el tema.

IMG_20220904_211316.jpg

IMG_20220904_211126_1.jpg

IMG_20220904_211213_1.jpg

Besides that when we were leaving to retire there were some horses in another establishment so we approached to take pictures and pet them, it was the most tender to take a horse, and with the passing of the streets I saw the city at night and I almost cried with emotion for so many times I wanted that to happen, the truth was many nights that I went to bed thinking about going out and having that little happiness, and now I can have it so many times and so close.

IMG_20220904_210811.jpg

A parte de eso cuando íbamos saliendo para retirarnos había en otro establecimiento unos caballos así que nos acercamos para tomarle fotos y acariciarlos, fue de lo más tierno tomar un caballito, y con el pasar de las calles vi la ciudad de noche y casi lloro de emoción por tantas veces que desee que eso pasara, la verdad fueron muchas las noches que me acosté pensando en salir y poder tener esa pequeña felicidad, y ahora la puedo tener tantas veces y tan cerca.

IMG_20220904_211150.jpg

IMG_20220904_210859_1.jpg

It was totally pleasant, I felt great, I forgot that the world exists, I listened to the music of the bar, I relaxed, I saw the lights, I talked like a guacharaca and although at first I was annoyed by routine things as the hours passed I got rid of everything and I connected with myself and my love for me.

Fue placentero totalmente, me sentí súper bien, olvidé que el mundo existe, escuché la musiquita del bar, me relajé, Vi las luces, hablé como una guacharaca y aunque al principio estaba molesta por cosas de la rutina a medida que pasaban las horas me despejé de todo y me conecté conmigo y con mi amor por mí.

IMG_20220904_221050.jpg

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂🎥🎞️📷@Fotorincon12🎤🎙️🎧▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

La fotografías son capturadas por mi celular Redmi 9t y a veces con mi cámara Nikon p500. A parte de fotografías subo contenido sobre maquillajes, recetas de cocina, reflexiones y opiniones porque mi imaginación es extensa y mi intencion es crear temas de conversaciones que terminen en agregar nuevas amistades. Mis traducciones son de Deepltranslate, mis editores son el celular, picasa, inshot, o Canva. Un abrazo y mis mejores deseos para ustedes.

The photographs are captured by my Redmi 9t cell phone and sometimes with my Nikon p500 camera. Apart from photographs I upload content about makeup, recipes, reflections and opinions because my imagination is extensive and my intention is to create topics of conversations that end up adding new friendships. My translations are from Deepltranslate, my editors are mobile, picasa, inshot, or Canva. Best regards and best wishes to you.

photo_2022-07-09_23-34-00.jpg

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂🎥🎞️📷@Fotorincon12🎤🎙️🎧▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Sort:  

Cierto hay que salir y despejar la mente hermosa 👍 y sobre todo disfrutar de sencillos pero agradables lugares 👌 saludos