I escaped from routine and went to a cultural event in my city [ENG-ESP] Me escapé de la rutina y fui a un evento cultural de mi ciudad

in Cervantes2 years ago

InShot_20220828_205656159.jpg

When we are immersed in the routine, the days go by slowly, and we only wait for a moment to escape, well today I escaped for a while to enjoy myself and I had a great time.

Cuando estamos sumidos en la rutina pasan los días lentos, y solo esperamos un momento para escapar, pues yo hoy me escapé un rato a disfrutar y bien que la pasé.

⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻𝓐𝓜𝓡𝓛 ♐︎⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻

IMG_20220828_173215.jpg

Every Sunday here in my city there is an event called "cultural Sundays" but my partner and I had not had the opportunity to go, today we got cute and set out to walk for a while and clear our minds, and although I admit that I would have loved to stay longer and we could not because of the time and the lack of security at night, we would have enjoyed everything from start to finish, I still enjoyed the short time I was there.

Cada domingo acá en mi ciudad hay un evento que se llama "domingos culturales" pero mi pareja y yo no habíamos tenido la oportunidad de ir, hoy nos pusimos lindos y nos dispusimos a caminar un rato y despejarnos la mente, y aunque admito que me hubiera encantado estar más tiempo y no pudimos por la hora y la poca seguridad que hay de noche, nos habríamos disfrutado todo de principio a fin, aún así me gocé el poco tiempo que estuve.

IMG_20220828_173640.jpg

Something interesting that happened to me is that I took my phone to the plaza (where the event was being held) which by the way was called "musical evening", and when I was there I turned on the cellular data to get a signal but I had no credit, and after trying for a while looking for a signal or free wi-fi with none I got it right and I said I'm going to enjoy this evening with my husband without being aware of anything else and I loved it, the truth is I laughed a lot, I danced for a while, I took pictures, I watched everything and I forgot that routine and tiredness exist.

Algo interesante que me pasó es que me llevé el teléfono a la plaza (dónde se presenciaba el evento) que por cierto se llamaba "velada musical", y al estar allá encendí los datos celulares para tener señal perooo no tenía saldo, y luego de intentar un rato buscando señal o wi-fi gratis con ninguna acerté y dije voy a disfrutar esta tarde con mi esposo sin estar pendiente de nada más y me encantó, la verdad me reí muchísimo, bailotee un rato, tomé fotos, observé todo y me olvidé que la rutina y el cansancio existen.

IMG_20220828_181135.jpg

IMG_20220828_184453.jpg

IMG_20220828_183101.jpg

Sometimes this is what we need, to clear our heads, walk, see other things, detach ourselves from social networks, get dressed and go out to enjoy the world, there is so much to see, to feel, to enjoy. There was a very well known bagpipe group called "Los Cardenales" and they played a song that I love and makes me get sentimental, then a theater and dance group for children performed and the truth is that I would have loved to be with my niece at that moment, or my younger sister, it reminded me how little I was and I came with mixed feelings, but I needed to see something different so much that I will remember this day.

A veces esto es lo que necesitamos, un despeje, caminar, ver otras cosas, despegarnos de las redes sociales, vestirnos y salir a disfrutar del mundo, hay tanto que ver, que sentir, que gozar. Había un grupo muy conocido de gaita llamado "los cardenales" y pusieron una canción que me encanta y me hace poner sentimental, después un grupo de teatro y danza para niños se presentó y la verdad me habría encantado estar con mi sobrina en ese momento, o mi hermana menor, me recordó lo niña que era y me vine con sentimientos encontrados, pero me hacía tanta falta ver algo diferente que recordaré este día.

IMG_20220828_185810.jpg

IMG_20220828_185644.jpg

IMG_20220828_184502.jpg

If I tell you this and you are encouraging to get out of the routine, I think it is excellent, because after we do it we really want more, and whenever something makes us feel good we should do it, I recommend you to enjoy your days more, do different things and separate yourself from the technological world for a moment.

Si les cuento esto y se están animando a salir de la rutina, me parece excelente, porque de verdad después de que lo hacemos quedamos con ganas de más, y siempre que algo nos de bienestar debemos hacerlo, yo les recomiendo disfrutar más sus días,hacer cosas diferentes y separarse del mundo tecnológico un momento.

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂🎥🎞️📷@Fotorincon12🎤🎙️🎧▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

La fotografías son capturadas por mi celular Redmi 9t y a veces con mi cámara Nikon p500. A parte de fotografías subo contenido sobre maquillajes, recetas de cocina, reflexiones y opiniones porque mi imaginación es extensa y mi intencion es crear temas de conversaciones que terminen en agregar nuevas amistades. Mis traducciones son de Deepltranslate, mis editores son el celular, picasa, inshot, o Canva. Un abrazo y mis mejores deseos para ustedes.

The photographs are captured by my Redmi 9t cell phone and sometimes with my Nikon p500 camera. Apart from photographs I upload content about makeup, recipes, reflections and opinions because my imagination is extensive and my intention is to create topics of conversations that end up adding new friendships. My translations are from Deepltranslate, my editors are mobile, picasa, inshot, or Canva. Best regards and best wishes to you.

photo_2022-07-09_23-34-00.jpg

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂🎥🎞️📷@Fotorincon12🎤🎙️🎧▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Sort:  

Congratulations @fotorincon12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Routine is good but it can also be bad especially for one who had lived them for a long time. I do feel ya! Going out and just letting your hair down can do wonders especially for your mental health. Hehehe. I think I'll do that one of these days.

You think no, you should do it, I assure you, it's the best thing for stress. When you do it I look forward to the pictures and the joy.

Hahahaha😁😁

Muy buen post.
Sabrosa recreación.

Felicitaciones por tu felicidad!

Ay, gracias 🥺 nunca me habían felicitado por mi felicidad 💞💕