[ESP|ENG] SER QUIEN SOY | BE WHO I AM

in Cervantes3 years ago


IMG_20210526_221343_629.jpg

FUENTES/ SOURCE PROPIA

¡Hola HIVERS!
Hi HIVERS

Mirad que intento realizar post descriptivos acerca de la Terapia Gestalt y no hay manera de sentirme cómodo en ello. Me encanta ponerle esa parte mía, que se me vea de un modo u otro, aun que sea en el fondo del post, de eso trata la Terapia Gestalt, de vernos a nosotros mismos.

Recordar de dónde venimos, para focalizarnos hacia donde vamos. Y es que a veces olvido que me llevó a ser Terapeuta Gestalt.

I try to make descriptive posts about Gestalt Therapy and there is no way to feel comfortable with it. I love to put that part of me, to be seen in one way or another, even if it is at the bottom of the post, that's what Gestalt Therapy is all about, to see ourselves.

Remembering where we come from, to focus on where we are going. And sometimes I forget what led me to become a Gestalt therapist.


En una época de mi vida, sentía que no tenía el control sobre mi mismo. Las sensaciones desagradables que no comprendía y sin saber como deshacerme de ellas. El desánimo al despertar, abrir los ojos y no tener fuerzas para levantarme. Poco a poco dejar de lado la ilusión por las pequeñas cosas, la alegría de salir y compartirme con el mundo, el deseo de desear y por último, caer en la desesperanza.

At a time in my life, I felt that I had no control over myself. The unpleasant sensations that I did not understand and not knowing how to get rid of them. The discouragement when waking up, opening my eyes and not having the strength to get up. Little by little I gave up the illusion of the little things, the joy of going out and sharing myself with the world, the desire to wish and finally, falling into despair.


En esa época, recuerdo días buenos, muy buenos y meses malos, muy malos, donde mi lugar favorito era el fondo, un oscuro fondo. A veces podía ser ansiedad o angustia, en otras era la rabia o la ira internas, llorar y compadecerme formaban parte de mi rutina. Lo peor, es que por algún extraño motivo, aprendí a ocultarlo de tal manera que la gente me consideraba una persona alegre y feliz; y no lo era, estaba sufriendo. A veces pensaba que eso era la vida: sufrir, que la vida no podía ser de otro modo. Que equivocado estaba.

At that time, I remember good days, very good and bad months, very bad, where my favorite place was the bottom, a dark bottom. Sometimes it could be anxiety or anguish, sometimes it was inner rage or anger, crying and pitying myself were part of my routine. The worst thing is that for some strange reason, I learned to hide it in such a way that people considered me a happy and cheerful person; and I was not, I was suffering. Sometimes I thought that this was life: to suffer, that life could not be otherwise. How wrong I was.


Hoy, claro que aparece ansiedad y el estrés, pero no son habituales y sencillamete las siento. A veces caigo, aunque siento que cada vez guardo mas equilibrio; las caídas son menos frecuentes y resulta mas fácil levantarme. Y la esperanza a retornado a mi vida.

Today, of course, anxiety and stress appear, but they are not usual and I simply feel them. Sometimes I fall, although I feel that I keep more and more balance; the falls are less frequent and it is easier to get up. And hope has returned to my life.


Decidí ser terapeuta, por que sé lo jodido que estar ahí, que a veces la psicología pierde de vista a la persona, y frases como: ya te lo decía, si lo ves ¿por qué no lo haces?, ¡sonríe y sé feliz, la vida son dos días!, TU PUEDES, deja de sufrir, el sufrimiento no te lleva a nada. Frases inspiradoras, y de motivación que no tienen nada que ver con el proceso de una persona que no encuentra la salida. Ellos no estuvieron en esos zapatos.

I decided to become a therapist, because I know how fucked up it is to be there, that sometimes psychology loses sight of the person, and phrases like: I was telling you, if you see it, why don't you do it, smile and be happy, life is two days, YOU CAN, stop suffering, suffering doesn't get you anywhere. Inspirational and motivational phrases that have nothing to do with the process of a person who cannot find a way out. They were not in those shoes.


Estoy contento de compartirlo, orgulloso y reconocer que forma parte de mi historia, no todos corrieron esa suerte.

Solo una última cosa por decir: Te quiero... me quiero... os quiero.

I am happy to share it, proud and recognize that it is part of my story, not everyone was that lucky.

Just one last thing to say: I love you... I love me... I love you.


Español


Soy Fran y sed bienvenidos a este espacio donde mi intención es compartir experiencias, aprendizajes, comprensiones acerca del pensamiento encaminado al desarrollo, comprensión y crecimiento de la personalidad humana. ¡Un saludo!

English


I'm Fran and you are welcome to this space where my intention is to share experiences, learnings, understandings about thinking towards the development, understanding and growth of the human personality. Greetings!




Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


PicsArt_04-01-11.45.54.png

Podéis encontrarme también en insta.png

PicsArt_03-31-08.48.12.png

FUENTES/ SOURCE
PROPIAS Y DISEÑADAS CON PICSART APP

Sort:  

Congratulations @franciscopr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

Si es que cuando dejo salir mi faceta artística.... 😌😁 Gracias por pasearos por estos lares! Espero que sea de vuestro agrado