Te amo/ Poema/ I love you/ Poem/ by @gilliatt

in Cervantes3 years ago

california-1751455_960_720.webp

Fuente

_20201126_012145.JPG

Te Amo

Te pienso distante, fugaz,
Desnuda, sincera, desafiante,
Estructuralmente perfecta,
Ausente.

Era la tarde de vernos,
No te vi, no te encontré,
No estabas, no llegaste.

Pero vuelves, te siento.
Me traslado hasta ti, te recuerdo,
Te sueño.

Apareces como las mariposas
Sutil, frágil, callada,
Inmensa, mojada, transparente.

Tu olor es como las olas.
A veces solo te tocan,
A veces te golpean, te mojan, te estremecen.
Otras veces, te tumban, te arrastran
Te revuelcan.

Pero se mete el sol, es hora de irme
Allí quedan las olas
La arena, las gaviotas
Pero tú no, tu te vienes conmigo.

Polish_20201102_024254739.jpg

Debo agradecer el apoyo incondicional que he recibido de @blocktrades, @ocdb, @cervantes a través de @sancho.panza y @fridakahlo, @goya, y por supuesto a la comunidad #theinkwell, Que me impulsan a ser cada dia mejor.

_20201126_012145.JPG

california-1751455_960_720.webp

Source

I love you

I think you distant, fleeting,
Naked, sincere, defiant,
Structurally perfect,
Absent.

It was the afternoon to see us
I didn't see you, I didn't find you
You weren't there, you didn't arrive.

But you come back, I feel you.
I move to you, I remember you,
I dream about you.

You appear like butterflies
Subtle, fragile, quiet,
Immense, wet, transparent.

Your smell is like the waves.
Sometimes they just touch you
Sometimes they hit you, they get you wet, they shake you.
Other times, they knock you down, they drag you down,
They roll you over.

But the sun goes down, it's time to go
There are the waves
The sand, the seagulls
But you don't, you come with me.

Polish_20201102_024254739.jpg

I must thank the unconditional support I have received from @blocktrades, @ocdb, @cervantes through @sancho.panza and @fridakahlo, @goya, @literatos, and of course from the community #theinkwell, that drives me to be better every day.

_20201126_012145.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @gilliatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Excelente como siempre, quedó muy lindo💖

Gracias hija, me gustaría que lo intentaras un día de estos, no es tan difícil!

Tendré que intentar, no prometo nada!

Espectacular, me encantó este poema, felicidades cuñis, buen trabajo.

Gracias cuñis, esa Musa no me deja en paz!

Siempre agradecido con el proyecto #cervantes, @fridakahlo, por el apoyo incondicional a mi humilde esfuerzo, éxitos!

Gracias hijo, me alegra que te haya gustado!

Gracias hijo, me complace que te guste la lectura!