[Eng/Esp] MICRORELATO: Hasta El Final de Los Tiempos/@jpulido0306

in Cervantes2 years ago


Lumii_20220904_231743997.jpg

English

UNTIL THE END OF TIME

I always go after her and almost never manage to reach her since the distance we have between the two of us is essential. Few are the times that we find the perfect coordination to intertwine. So unfortunately it's only for a short period of time, and once our chase was over it would start again. The fact is that every time I go out it's to look for her because the hours go by and I can't see her anywhere and after several hours of searching so much I decide to end my search so I come back but it turns out that in those last seconds I'm leaving I turn one last time and there she is, more resplendent and beautiful than ever. Those last moments are the ones that inspire me once again to go after her and thus, over time, gradually be able to be a step closer so that I can spend time with her. Even if it's the smallest of seconds and hours counted, but I know it will be worth it and when I leave that will be my motivation every day and for the rest of my life.

Español

HASTA EL FINAL DE LOS TIEMPOS

Siempre ando tras ella y casi nunca logro alcanzarla ya que la distancia que tenemos entre los dos es imprescindible. Pocas son las veces que encontramos la coordinación perfecta para entrelazarnos. Así que lastimosamente solo es por un periodo de corto tiempo, y una vez terminado nuestra persecución volvería a comenzar. El caso es que cada vez que salgo es a buscarla pues pasan las horas y no logro verla por ningún lado y luego de varias horas de tanto buscar decido terminar mi búsqueda así que vuelvo pero resulta que en esos últimos segundos en los que me estoy yendo volteo por última vez y ahí está ella, más resplandeciente y bella que nunca. Esos últimos momentos son los que me inspiran una vez más a salir tras ella y así en el transcurso del tiempo poder poco a poco estar un paso más cerca para así poder estar un tiempo con ella. Así sea el más mínimo de los segundos y horas contados pero sé que valdrá mucho la pena y al salir esa será mi motivación de todos los días y por el resto de mi vida.


muchas gracias.png