ESP/ENG Experiencia Fotográfica | Photographic Experience

in Cervantes3 years ago

Hace una semana terminé un reto de fotografía llamado RetoFotografia101 en el cual tenía que completar un curso online semanalmente, y presentar un proyecto final, fueron 5 semanas, con 5 mentorías con los expertos en el área

A week ago I finished a photography challenge called RetoFotografia101 in which I had to complete a weekly online course, and present a final project, it was 5 weeks, with 5 mentors with experts in the area.

Diapositiva1.JPG

Fue una experiencia diferente pues nunca había tenido la oportunidad de entregar un proyecto de esa manera y mis conocimientos en fotografía eran muy vagos solo conocía ciertos detalles.

It was a different experience because I had never had the opportunity to deliver a project in that way and my knowledge in photography was very vague, I only knew certain details.

Aprendí mucho, técnicas, ciertos tips de iluminación, así como también la postproducción que es la edición de las fotos luego de la toma. Aunque conocía Photoshop y otras apps en el celular, aprendí como sacarle el máximo potencial a las mismas y así generar resultados impresionantes.

I learned a lot, techniques, certain lighting tips, as well as post-production, which is the editing of the photos after the shooting. Although I knew Photoshop and other apps on my cell phone, I learned how to get the most out of them and thus generate impressive results.

IMG_20210522_181428.jpg

Me agrado la experiencia porque hicimos una bonita comunidad donde todos nos apoyamos al compartir las fotos durante todo el proceso.

I liked the experience because we made a beautiful community where we all support each other by sharing photos throughout the process.

Les dejo un antes/ después y más adelante les estaré enseñando algunos tips para que sus fotografías queden aún mejor pues no sé necesita de una cámara profesional con el teléfono puedes sacar hermosas fotografías y además lo llevas consigo siempre para capturar esos momentos.

I will leave you a before / after and later I will be teaching you some tips so that your photographs are even better because I do not know you need a professional camera with the phone you can take beautiful photographs and also you always carry it with you to capture those moments.

IMG_20210523_180238.jpg

23052021-IMG_20210523_180238.jpg

IMG_20210523_175313.jpg

IMG_20210523_175313-01.jpeg
Me despido, pronto les compartiré más | I say goodbye, soon I will share more

Sort:  

Congratulations @mey12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP