La Chicharra cantora, serie fotográfica/.The Singing Chicharra, photographic series/.

in Cervantes2 years ago
Hola buenos días, tenía tiempo que no veía a una Chicharra o Cigarra como la llaman en otros lugares y de repente apareció acá en Cabudare del estado Lara, donde vivo y me llamó la atención que dentro de la casa me acompañó varios días, la oía pero no la veía y de repente hace pocos días estaba ubicada afuera de la casa y le tomé algunas fotos, que quiero compartir con todos ustedes, la primera foto fué tomada hace tiempo en otro lugar.

Esta fotografías fueron tomadas con mi cámara digital SONY DSC-H70, tratadas con photoshop

Les regalo una partitura de la música y letra de la canción infantil del Maestro Vicente Emilio Sojo, La Chicharra, hermosa canción del cancionero escolar Venezolano

Hello, good morning, I hadn't seen a Cicada or Cicada as they are called in other places for a long time and suddenly it appeared here in Cabudare, in the state of Lara, where I live, and it caught my attention that it was with me inside the house for several days, I heard it but I didn't see her and suddenly a few days ago she was located outside the house and I took some photos of her, which I want to share with all of you, the first photo was taken a long time ago in another place.

These photos were taken with my SONY DSC-H70 digital camera, treated with photoshop

I give you a sheet music and lyrics of the children's song by Maestro Vicente Emilio Sojo, La Chicharra, a beautiful song from the Venezuelan school songbook

chicharra5.jpg

chicharra3.jpg

chicharra4.jpg

chicharra1.jpg

chicharra2.jpg

la chicharra.jpg

I invite you to visit my networks:
Les invito para visiten mis redes:


image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
images.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @poetation! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

gracias por el dato y seguiremos publicando

De nada @poetation. Espero que alcances tu nuevo objetivo 😅