Los Alcaravanes de la vecina, una serie fotográfica/.The Alcaravanes of the neighbor, a photographic series /.

in Cervantes2 years ago (edited)
Feliz día, amigas y amigos de Hive. Les presento un post donde el ave Alcaravan es el protagonista. Desde hace tiempo vengo oyendo unos ruidos molestosos y viendo volar sobre mi residencia aves y un día los grabo para buscar en internet de que ave se trataría, y gracias a un vigilante de la residencia donde vivo me dice: -esos son alcaravanes y me echaba algunos cuentos, que anunciaban lluvias y es muy cierto porque ellos arman sus escandalos en tiempo lluvioso e igualmente decía que seguramente habia alguién embarazada por ahí, jejje, bueno si fuera así tendríamos una muchachera a cada rato. Lo cierto es que me subí con unas escaleras al techo de mi residencia y les tomé fotos para cerciorarme que eran esas aves, tambien llamadas Quero-Quero, y allí el resultado.

Las fotografías son completamente de mi autoría tomadas con mi cámara digital SONY DSC-H70y llevadas al Photoshop

Happy day, friends and friends of Hive. I present a post where the Alcaravan bird is the protagonist. For a long time I have been hearing some annoying noises and seeing birds flying over my residence and one day I recorded them to search the internet for what bird it would be, and thanks to a caretaker of the residence where I live he told me: -those are curlews and he threw me out some stories, which announced rains and it is very true because they make their scandals in rainy weather and also said that surely there was someone pregnant out there, hehehe, well if it were like that we would have a girl every time. The truth is that I climbed a ladder to the roof of my residence and took photos of them to make sure they were those birds, also called Quero-Quero, and there the result.

The photographs are completely my own, taken with my SONY DSC-H70 digital camera and taken to Photoshop

alcaravan quero quero y tero (15).jpg

alcaravan quero quero y tero (16).jpg

alcaravan quero quero y tero (10).jpg

alcaravan quero quero y tero (11).jpg

alcaravan quero quero y tero (12).jpg

alcaravan quero quero y tero (13).jpg

alcaravan quero quero y tero (14).jpg

alcaravan quero quero y tero (17).jpg

alcaravan quero quero y tero (9).jpg

parti.png

I invite you to visit my networks:
Les invito para visiten mis redes:


image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
images.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @poetation! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022

Wao que sorpresa no tenía la fecha exacta.gracias por el recordatorio y mención de felicitación

De nada @poetation, es merecido 😊👍 ¡Gracias por estar aquí durante tanto tiempo! Esperamos verte por mucho tiempo.