Find the White Dog / Encuentra al Perro Blanco

in Cervantes2 years ago

One of the advantages of living in a small town and not in a big city, is that you still run into things like this:

La ventaja de vivir en un pueblo y no en la ciudad, es que aun te sigues encontrando algunas cosas como esta:

tempImageoNcuD0.gif

A house full of chickens, roosters and ducks, isn't that funny? I went out to get a natural orange juice at one of the local stores that is near my house, and I found this incredible scene. I did not hesitate to take a picture to share on Hive, so on the very moment I saw the scene, I asked the man in the red cap who was inside the house, if I could take a picture of them... he laughed with me and said yes. That picture is from last week and to this day, I keep wondering how does that man keep everything organized and under some sort of order with that chicken coop. I remember that when I was 15 years old I had a dungarees that behaved fatally and they peed and craped everywhere at all times, I don't even want to imagine what is like to have 50 hens.

Una casa llena de gallinas, gallos y patos ¿no es gracioso?. Al ir a comprar un jugo de naranja a una tienda que esta cerca de mi casa, me encontré con esta increíble escena, no dude en tomarle una foto para hive, así que justo en ese momento, le pregunte al señor de gorra roja que estaba adentro de la casa, si les podía tomar una foto, el rio conmigo y me dijo que si. Esa semana fue de la semana pasada y hasta la fecha, me sigo preguntando como le hace ese señor para mantener orden con ese gallinero, recuerdo que a los 15 años tuve un peto que se portaba fatal y hacia del baño por todos lados, no me quiero imaginar teniendo 50 gallinas.

tempImageODxNWn.giftempImage1EPW2M.gif

The two dogs that you can see on the left right next to the car are typical of the town, their breed is called buzzard, but everyone knows them as chipileño dogs. There is no chipileño (people native to Chipilo, my home town) that does not have one, you walk through the houses and in all of them there is at least one of these dudes barking from the door. I don't follow this tradition, but I remember that when I was 12 years old, my father came to Chipilo to get two buzzards for my sister and me to give them to us for Christmas. I remember that mine was called Laica and Natalie's (my sister) Maiza. Laica hated my sister, she always waited for her to get off the bunk to snap at her heels, poor Natalie, she ran like crazy so she wouldn't catch up with her and she got mad at me because I only laughed and didn't scold her. Most of these dogs have black spots, but Laica was unique, she had gray spots and honey-colored eyes, she was beautiful.

Los dos perros que pueden ver al fondo de la foto, son típicos del pueblo, su raza se llama ratonero, pero todo mundo los conoce cómo perros chipileños. No hay chipileo que no tenga uno, caminas por las casas y en todas hay por lo menos uno ladrando desde la puerta. Yo rompo con la tradición, pero me acuerdo que a los 12 años, mi papá vino a chipilo a conseguirnos dos ratoneros a mi hermana y a mí para regalárnoslas de navidad. Me acuerdo que la mía se llamaba Laica y la de Natalie (mi hermana) Maiza. Laica odiaba a mi hermana, siempre esperaba a que bajara de la litera para morderle los talones, pobre de Natalie, corría como loca para que no la alcanzara y se enojaba conmigo porque solo me reía y no la regañaba. La mayoría de estos perros tienen manchas negras, pero Laica era única, ella tenia manchas grises y los ojos color miel, estaba hermosa.

tempImageizhlyz.gif

I hope that right from the start you found the white dog, but if not, take a good look at the first photo on the left side, there it is. To be honest, I didn't see it until I saw the photos again, it is lost among the chickens. If you ever had the "Find Wally" books, you probably know what I'm talking about. I loved them, as a child, whenever I invited a friend to the house, I would take out the books and we would start looking for Wally. We could spend hours looking for it, although over time I ended up getting bored because it didn't take a minute to find it.

Espero que desde el principio hayan encontrado al perro blanco, pero si no, miren muy bien la primera foto de lado izquierdo, ahí esta. Siendo sincera, yo no lo vi hasta que volví a ver las fotos, se pierde entre las gallinas. Si alguna vez tuvieron los libros de "Encuentra a Wally", seguramente se acordaron de ellos. A mí me encantaban, de niña, siempre que invitaba a alguna amiguita o amiguito a la casa, sacaba los libros y nos poníamos a buscar a Wally. Podíamos pasar horas buscándolo, aunque con el tiempo me terminaron aburriendo porque no tardaba ni un minuto en encontrarlo.

Sort:  

Si fuese mi perro ya se habria zampado a un par de ellas 😂

Jajajaja la mia también 😂

Jajajja resalta demasiado, hubiera sido gracioso si las gallinas fuesen blancas o el perro marrón!

En verdad? Yo no me di cuenta de el hasta qué subí el post 😂

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

I want photpgraphy this street and old car 😆😆😆💪👌👌👌👌🍷