Hoy te vi / I saw you today

in Cervantes3 years ago



Hoy te vi por un instante
Y me regresé al pasado
Tan hermoso, tan distante
Cómo cielo despejado

pngwing.com (1).png

Uno donde la alegría
Superaba la tristeza
Dónde feliz me sentía
Con absoluta certeza

pngwing.com (1).png

Un pasado tan genial
Cómo hermoso amanecer
Es tan lindo recordar
Las alegrías del ayer

pngwing.com (1).png

Dónde cada día pasado
Era mar de felicidad
Nada mejor me ha pasado
Era feliz de verdad

pngwing.com (1).png

Más como densa tiniebla
Me golpea la realidad
No era la vida perfecta
Yo no era tu prioridad

pngwing.com (1).png

Tal vez olvide el sufrir
Ignore aquel desamor
Quizás deseaba vivir
Mi vida a todo color

pngwing.com (1).png

Ya no tergiverso nada
No modifico la historia
Eres como agua pasada
Ya no estás en mi memoria

pngwing.com (1).png

Pues fuiste como la niebla
En pleno día de verano
Hiciste que te quisiera
Aunque todo fuera en vano

pngwing.com (1).png

Y ahora después de tanto
Ir por rumbos diferentes
Por fin deje atrás el llanto
Que causó tu amor inerte

pngwing.com (1).png

Comprendo la realidad
La acepto y no la discuto
Por fin te dejado atrás
Hoy mirarte es un disgusto

pngwing.com (1).png

Solo buscaba refugio
Para aplacar la agonía
De aquel terrible diluvio
Que en mi corazón caía

pngwing.com (1).png

Al verte por un instante
Tan distante, tan normal
Noté más pronto que tarde
Nunca me llegaste a amar

pngwing.com (1).png

Hoy te vi por un instante
Y me regresé al pasado
Tan terrible, tan distante
Que alegría, ha terminado.separadores - copia.png

English Version



Today I saw you for an instant
And I went back to the past
So beautiful, so distant
Like a clear sky

pngwing.com (1).png

One where joy
Overcame sadness
Where happy I felt
With absolute certainty

pngwing.com (1).png

Such a great past
How beautiful dawn
It's so nice to remember
The joys of yesterday

pngwing.com (1).png

Where every past day
Was a sea of happiness
Nothing better ever happened to me
I was truly happy

pngwing.com (1).png

But like a dense fog
Reality hits me
It wasn't the perfect life
I wasn't your priority

pngwing.com (1).png

Maybe I forgot to suffer
Ignore that lack of love
Maybe I wanted to live
My life in full color

pngwing.com (1).png

I don't twist anything anymore
I don't change history
You are like water under the bridge
You are no longer in my memory

pngwing.com (1).png

For you were like fog
In the middle of a summer day
You made me love you
Even though it was all in vain

pngwing.com (1).png

And now after so much
Going in different directions
I finally left behind the tears
That caused your inert love

pngwing.com (1).png

I understand the reality
I accept it and I don't dispute it
I finally left you behind
Today looking at you is a displeasure

pngwing.com (1).png

I was only looking for refuge
To appease the agony
Of that terrible deluge
That fell in my heart

pngwing.com (1).png

Seeing you for an instant
So distant, so normal
I noticed sooner rather than later
You never came to love me

pngwing.com (1).png

Today I saw you for an instant
And I went back to the past
So terrible, so distant
What a joy, it's over.
separadores - copia.png
Mi publicación (2).jpg
Usuario en Discord: victoraraguayan1#4715
Traducido al ingles desde: https://www.deepl.com/en/translator

Sort:  

Congratulations @victoraraguayan1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!