Terroir-Terruño

in Cervantes3 years ago


flores blancas y tinto.jpg

Greetings, my dear Earthlings. I continue in that walk through these Aragueñas lands, I show that magical beauty of the beings that kindly pose for us, because they also want to fly over your eyes and thus wear those gala dresses with which they have dressed for the party.



Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. Sigo yo en ese andar por éstas tierras Aragueña, muestro esa belleza mágica de los seres que amablemente posan para nosotros, pues también quieren volar sobre tus ojos y así lucir esos trajes de gala con que se han vestido para la fiesta.


escarabajo.jpg

image.png

amarilla.jpg

I go everywhere doing photography as I go to my plot, where I have the planting project, by the way, the hectare of corn is beautiful, each small plant is recovered, since it has been raining, after a few days without do it (I was already very worried because they could dry out) But seeing each protagonist with that spirit that characterizes this land, they fill me with energy and they drive my path through spirituality (do not smoke a joint). They do not understand what photography is, writing and publishing say that what I am is crazy, haha, but hey, they with theirs and I with my love for this land, so I keep showing them more of it.

Ando por todos lados haciendo fotografía a medida que avanzo a mi parcela, allá donde tengo el proyecto de siembra, por cierto ya la hectárea de maíz esta hermosa, cada pequeña planta esta recuperada, ya que ha estado lloviendo, luego de unos cuantos días sin hacerlo (ya estaba muy preocupado porque se podían secar) Pero al ver cada protagonista con ese animo que caracteriza a esta tierra, me llenan de energía he impulsan mi sendero por la espiritualidad (no fume un porro) Aunque muchos de la gente del campo que no comprenden lo que es fotografía, escribir y publicar dicen que lo que estoy es loco, jaja, pero bueno, ellos con lo suyo y yo con mi amor por esta tierra, así que les sigo mostrando más de ella.

flores.jpg

The dance of those girls with their pink dresses, their pattern is seen waving such a muse of my madness, she who inspires me to create more, there they caught me for a while, me, seeing what many others do not see, but I know that you do manage to see the beauty in the simplicity of the girls dancing.


separador español 2.jpg

La danza de esas niñas con sus vestidos color rosa, su estampado se ve ondear tal musa de mi locura, ella que me inspiran ha crear más, allí me atraparon por una rato, yo, viendo lo que muchos otros no ven, pero se que tú sí logras ver la belleza en la sencillez de las niñas danzando.

image.png

I immersed myself a little more in my madness, to see that princess on her throne, majestic and flirtatious, her multiple eyes distract the braggarts who pretend to eat her body, but at the same time she is the eye drop for the restless who kiss her, honey eyes of Beehive.



Me sumergí un poco más en mi locura, para ver esa princesa sobre su trono, majestuosa y coqueta sus múltiples ojos distraen a los fanfarrones que pretenden comer su cuerpo, pero a la vez es el colirio para lo inquietos que la besan, ojos miel de la colmena.


mari.jpg

caballo.jpg

Thus, I left the dirt road behind, to enter the town of San Luis Rey de Cura, a town of art, where leather is worked to create beauty, the people who work (or worked when they could) This trade of so many years , that the grandfather taught and now he is lost due to the economic crisis that we are going through, crisis, that one that does not leave guarapo with bread on the table, does not stop the beauty of this land, things will pass and when new times come, I will buy one one of those things called Drone, which brings a camera and can fly, to take you on its wings to explore this earth even more.


separador español 2.jpg

Así, deje atrás la carretera de tierra, para entrar en el pueblo de San Luis Rey de Cura, pueblo de arte, donde se trabaja el cuero para crear belleza, la gente que trabaja (o trabajaba cuando se podía) Este oficio de tantos años, que el abuelo enseño y ahora se pierde por la crisis económica que atravesamos, crisis, esa que no deja guarapo con pan sobre la mesa, no detiene la belleza de esta tierra, las cosas pasaran y cuando lleguen nuevos tiempos, voy a comprar una cosa de esas que llaman Drone, que trae cámara y puede volar, para llevarte sobre sus alas a recorrer aun más esta tierra.

image.png


Texto 26 junio.jpg

publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Translator

Caricaturas:
Bitmoji.com






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








Clean Planet project

Discord Clean Planet

image.png

Source