You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 30 Organic Engagement through Comments - 01-07-2020

in Hive Statistics4 years ago

Probably the most valuable statistic on Hive. It's all well and good knowing the top voters but when it comes to creating connections and thereby support it's "Who communicates the most?" that's important. I look forward to regular reports from you.


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!
Sort:  

Yeah I do this post every day. You can follow me to get updates or you can write more comments every day to reach top 30 and get notified. 😀 Cheers!

I'm already following you. :-)


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Thats nice. 🙂