You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Hive Stats Report - Tuesday, July 6, 2021

in Hive Statistics3 years ago

I have more comments than post, i believe not all people comment but those who do, help a lot.

You see, feeling the audience give you a confidence that youre going on the right path, posting goood stuff and growing, but hive tends to be a walk in the dark, sometimes your post is so low voted but ends up winning a contest for being the best of the bunch, and you find that the only diference is the comments, those who read it, commented and LOVE IT.

So maybe now people don't comment, it's true, most people don't event read, but those who read, comment, and those who comment are a great support.

I just told my case with a post i did on a contest on Cinema&tv, my post was literally the least voted, but got a small bunch to comment, event on live curations i got a lot of people talking and a couple decided to watch it.

What else can we do, but comment? Good bye <3

Sort:  

I've been one of the most active commenters as I find it fun and it has built me a following. Hive is not just about money for me.

!BEER

I want to get 24 bear and the pizza amount to start giving cans and slices on comments hahaha, Is amazing but commenting is something that goes a long mile if you do it with your hearth.

I want to get 24 bear and the pizza amount to start giving cans and slices on comments hahaha

I give you some !PIZZA.

Thank you, I hope you can let go of that negativy you write, i know the goal is far away from us, but we gotta try it don't we? If not this will become another steem...

Thank you, I hope you can let go of that negativy you write, i know the goal is far away from us, but we gotta try it don't we?

All I do is trying since 2017.05.17. It is hard not to be negative after more than 4 years of trying. It is negative, but it is truth. The only way to let go of this is to see a socially active platform, but the Steem/Hive blockchain is not really a socially active place. At least nowadays. Hopefully it will be in the future.

If not this will become another steem...

To be honest, I do not really see any practical difference between the two. This is literally another Steem. At least for me as a user.

In a spirit both social networks initiated with the same goal but hive have something that steem don't, people who adamantly decided not to stay on steem, that makes a difference, if you can choose, and you go and decide to change something, that decision by itself means a lot, it means change, and any change can be seen as a sign of grow.

To me Hive is a nice flower in the garden, can it be part of a bush? Or a tree? Maybe is just a single flower in the yard? Who the hell knows...

But I rather wait and find out later on, I just hope that I never become that negative, these downvote wars, the price of hive, updates with crazy bugs, all of this is weird enough to go full-on spite because data is insufficient or somewhat lacking compared to my desire.

Take a hug bro, someday, somehow, either hive evolves to your expectations or something else entirely, but it will evolve, it always does, Why? Because it began with a change, with a drive to change things, and that is good enough for a plant.

Let's hope for a better tomorrow and not think about it in such a negative way bro, just relax and let it sly, sooner or later you will be proven right or wrong, anyways, have a great morning and a good laugh with my poor writing :3 xD

Connect

Trade


@jesustiano! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Have more !PIZZA

Omg nice, thank you, pls stop now XD

Connect

Trade


@jesustiano! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @jesustiano, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.