Sort:  

I know some do both plus Blurt to get maximum rewards. The other platforms don't care if stuff is duplicated. No point in me posting to Steem as nobody will see it.

!BEER

Not for maximum rewards. I don't get much in rewards anyway. I multi post the reach as many reader as possible. And most readers are on Minds and not on any Graphene based blockchain.

I tried Minds for a bit, but never got much happening there. I know it does well in certain niches. It was too limited for my liking. I also posted on Blurt, but it seems to lack engagement. Didn't make enough to be worth my time.

Who's still on STEEM anyway

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not me! I'm sure some will do it if they can make something.

!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

I want to see the data combined with all transactions. It must be something like 130k- 150k unique wallets transacts daily.

I don't believe the STEEM numbers, the platform is unusable. What are they doing there? Are there some STEEM killer DApps my radar didn't detect?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I talk about hive combined numbers :D steem is shit :P IMO it's only cycle jerking + pump and dump.

It was always a mystery to me, why people throw themselves into the blender for low reward short term gratification.


Hey @lordbutterfly, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.