Sort:  

me2, I think it's a lack of communication that screw investors away. Even I don't know what is planned for the next 6 months. Media Tokens? Rc Delegations? better onboarding? Second layer Tokens?

Really no idea. Also, the user experience is not increasing.

Hive would be a 10$ coin if something would handle differently. I know is decentralized, but creators of the chain should share their vision.

Good points. I think good marketing is key too. The platform works fairly well as it stands, but needs far more users. We have to attract some great content creators who will bring in their fans. I want to see more people earning.

!ENGAGE 20

To get the big content creators, we need higher earnings ( independent from token price). A solution is "on-chain advertisement". I write yesterday something about if you interested to read. With something like that, we can start a positive cycle.
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@urun/hive-advertisement-system-on-blockchain-level

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Looks this thing is dying ...