You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost 10 million HIVE withdrawn from the exchanges in just one week!

in Hive Statistics3 years ago

In theory if the converting is high, the demand for hive is high.

So the price should become higher. I think ( no math behind) with faster scaling in users, it would become stable by nature. The only thing we need to remove are the 5% for converting. 0,05% would be enough.

Payment mobile app (keychain) with QR code scanner and so on would build a stable usecase, as long HBD can scale.

I would be in favor to make the stablecoin to a "on demand one".

With our beautiful no transaction fee chain, it could be really revolutionary. ( RC delegators could earn a fee for Rcs for example).

On-demand means, I need HBD, I can generate HBD as much I need (up to millions). To make it secure a DAI lock up mechanic could make sense.

Sort:  

On-demand means, I need HBD, I can generate HBD as much I need (up to millions). To make it secure a DAI lock up mechanic could make sense.

Yes this makes a lot of sense, I would prefer this to the current model