You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Hive Stats Report - Friday, April 23, 2021

Love your data, hive/steem now, and block explorer. You must have a backround in tech, cause I wouldn't have the slightest clue on how to put that all together. However I can help you pack your backpack like a travel pro! hahaha

I'm also a pretty skilled investor and have been doing so for a long time, almost 20 years now, where has all the time gone! So I really enjoy your posts like this. Price getting hit today, whatever! The entire crypto market is getting whacked today so I don't think it reflects on hive and the direction we are going at all. Especially after seeing your date. Everything going in the right direction, comments, transfers, up-votes, and especially new accounts created. Tells me hive is growing and the price will follow, and bounce back from this crypto hit. Bitcoin will find a short term bottom and I think the trend continues for all cryptos.

On another note, I've been following this guy Bix Weir on youtube for years, maybe you've heard of him. He was big into silver and so was I and have done very well over the years buying and selling it at the right times. He still very bullish on the precious metals but over the past couple years he's turned his attention big time to the crypto market. He's all about Theta. I'm sure you've heard of it. Do you have any thoughts on that one? He says it's going into the thousands and will overtake Etherium market cap in the coming years. I bought at 40 cents on his recommendation, now trading around 9 dollars and I'm adding more. Exciting times in the crypto world. He's also big on litecoin and I've done well with that too this year.

On another note I think silver and metals are getting ready to move too.

Anyway, just wanted to show a little appreciation for what you do here.

Keep up the great work!

From Koh Phagnan Thailand!

-Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Sort:  

That's !LOVE and !ENGAGE