Be fit Or be Dead #37.2021 - 30.05.21 Siodło #1

in Polish HIVE3 years ago

1.jpg
PL/ENG

Wymyśliłem sobie nowy challenge o nazwie:
"Czerwiec miesiącem wbiegania na Siodło" :)

Sam jestem ciekaw ile razy w ciągu miesiąca uda i się wybiec na tą przełęcz.

Bieganie po asfaltowej ścieżce mocno obciąża mi kolana, więc postanowiłem pobiegać sobie trochę w terenie :)
Do tego ruszyła liga POLIAC, co tym bardziej motywuje mnie do zwiększonego wysiłku.

I came up with a new challenge called:
"June is the month of running on the Saddle pass" :)

I myself am curious how many times in a month I will make run on to this pass.

Running on an asphalt path puts a lot of strain on my knees, so I decided to jog a bit in the field :)
In addition, the POLIAC league has started, which motivates me to increased effort.

1a.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Ułożyłem sobie trasę, która tworzy pętlę dookoła góry Skalite.

Ruszam na ścieżce spacerowo-rowerowej, i po kilkuset metrach wbiegam na czerwony szlak, który przez przełęcz Siodło prowadzi na Skrzyczne. Początkowy fragment jest stromy i wymaga podejścia spacerem, ale dalsza część szlaku prowadzi delikatnie pod górę, okrążając Skalite.

I have made a route that forms a loop around Mount Skalite.

I set off on a walking and cycling path, and after a few hundred meters I run onto the red trail that leads through the Siodło Pass to Skrzyczne. The initial section is steep and requires a walk, but the rest of the trail goes gently uphill, circling Skalite.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

To był mój pierwszy bieg na tej trasie, więc postanowiłem zrobić sporo zdjęć, by pokazać Wam jak ta trasa wygląda. W kolejnych postach będę się skupiał bardziej na bieganiu, wiec raporty BfObD będą znacznie krótsze :)

It was my first run on this route, so I decided to take a lot of photos to show you what this route looks like. In the next posts, I will focus more on running, so the BfObD reports will be much shorter :)

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

W ostatnich dniach mocno padało, więc na szlaku było sporo błota, co zmuszało mnie do częstego zwalniania, bym mógł ominąć fragmenty śliskie i niebezpieczne.

Na przełęcz wybiegłem w czasie 38 minut, ale najważniejszy dla mnie fragment trasy to segment o nazwie "czerwony szlak na Siodło".
Ta część trasy będzie dla mnie wyznacznikiem poprawy wydolności organizmu.

It had been raining heavily in recent days, so there was a lot of mud on the trail, which forced me to slow down frequently so that I could avoid the slippery and dangerous parts.

I reached the pass in 38 minutes, but the most important part of the route for me was the segment called "red trail to the Siodło (saddle)".
For me, this part of the route will tell me did I improve my body's efficiency.

24.jpg

W moim pierwszym biegu czas na tym odcinku wyniósł 31.13 min. Biegłem w tempie 10.40/km.

In my first run, the time on this section was 31.13 min.
I was running at 10.40/km.

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

Widać było, że okno pogodowe szybko się zamyka. Wracałem na dół ostrożnie, by nie skręcić nogi na pierwszej wyprawie biegowej, a zarazem na tyle szybko, by nie dogoniła mnie burza, której odgłosy było słychać coraz bliżej.

It was evident that the weather window was closing quickly. I running back down carefully, so as not to twist my leg on the first running expedition, and at the same time fast enough not to be caught up by the storm, the sounds of which I could hear closer and closer.

16.jpg

17.jpg

Czas przejść do podsumowania (grafiki i wykresy powiedzą Wam wszystko):

Time to go to the summary (the graphics and charts will tell you everything):

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

23.jpg

Sort:  

Nice green colors and clouds on your first picture, good catch. Light does do magic ;)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more