Fingal Hotel - Edinburgh

in Polish HIVE4 years ago

DSC04820.jpg

Spacerując w okolicach port zauważyłem ten szyld. Okolica niby nie wskazywała na nic specjalnego, ale pomyślałem że nie mam nic do stracenia idę zapytać.

While walking around the port, I noticed this sign. The neighborhood didn't seem to indicate anything special, but I figured I had nothing to lose and I go ask.

DSC04804.jpg

DSC04770.jpg

DSC04784.jpg

Już od samego wejścia na pokład statku moje zaskoczenie było wielkie. Bo z doków przeniosłem się do miejsca naprawdę luksusowego. A od wejścia przywitała mnie bardzo miła pani recepcjonistka Która pozwoliła mi zrobić kilka zdjęć dla was.

Right from the moment I boarded the ship, my surprise was great. Because from the docks I moved to a really luxurious place. And from the entrance I was greeted by a very nice receptionist who allowed me to take some photos for you.

DSC04802.jpg

DSC04801.jpg

Tuż przy recepcji są drzwi za którymi znajduje się wielkie pomieszczenie z barem i dwoma stolikami na dolnej części.

Right at the reception desk there is a door behind which there is a large room with a bar and two tables on the lower part.

DSC04797.jpg

DSC04799.jpg

DSC04786.jpg

DSC04798.jpg

DSC04787.jpg

DSC04788.jpg

Słów mi brakuje by opisać to miejsce, ale na pewno jeśli chcemy zrobić na kimś wrażenie to to miejsce wyjątkowo dobrze się do tego nadaje.

I don't have enough words to describe this place, but surely if we want to impress someone, this place is exceptionally well suited for it.

DSC04789.jpg

DSC04791.jpg

DSC04790.jpg

I tu już nie ważne czy chcemy spędzić czas z kimś wyjątkowym, czy to ma być nasz kontrahent, a może świętowanie podpisania nowego kontraktu.

And it does not matter if we want to spend time with someone special, if it is to be our contractor, or maybe to celebrate the signing of a new contract.

DSC04796.jpg

DSC04783.jpg

Do dyspozycji są również pokoje których już wam nie mogę pokazać ale za to link do instagrama gdzie możecie zobaczyć coś więcej. https://www.instagram.com/fingaledinburgh/

There are also rooms that I can not show you anymore, but there is a link to instagram where you need to see something more. https://www.instagram.com/fingaledinburgh

DSC04778.jpg

DSC04782.jpg

DSC04773.jpg

Jest to też świetne miejsce dające wiele możliwości na rożnego rodzaju sesje zdjęciowe. A mam cichą nadzieje że kiedyś będę miał możliwość zrobić tam taką.

It is also a great place with many opportunities for all kinds of photo sessions. And I sincerely hope that someday I will be able to do one there.

tstyYOYO.jpg

CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
Mirrorless CameraSony A6400
Lens16-50mm / f3,5-5.6
SoftwareAffinity Photo
LightsNo
LocationEdinburgh /Scotland
Sort:  

I stayed in a boat hotel in Bratislava and I loved the experience! It was much smaller and humble than that one, though! 🤭

I can't imagine sleeping on a ship where everything moves

It was very nice... very soothing. I liked it! 😁

I can't imagine sleeping on a ship where everything moves

Hey Rafal, your photography around Edinburgh (I live here too) is excellent! As a suggestion, why not use tags like #photography #photofeed #photocircle? You could also post in the Photography Lovers community. Doing this will get your posts a lot more attention, which I think they deserve :). Using an interface like peakd allows you to use up to 10 different tags.
Good luck!

(Google translate ;-):
Hej Rafał, twoje zdjęcia w Edynburgu (ja też tu mieszkam) są doskonałe! Jako sugestię, dlaczego nie użyć tagów takich jak #photography #photofeed #photocircle? Możesz także publikować posty w społeczności miłośników fotografii. Dzięki temu Twoje posty będą dużo więcej uwagi, na co moim zdaniem zasługują :). Korzystanie z interfejsu takiego jak peakd pozwala na użycie do 10 różnych tagów.
Powodzenia!

Thanks mate i will do 🤗 Its nice if people like it 😍