sunset makes me calm

in Sunset Photography2 years ago

Hi friends how are you, are you healthy? are you still excited? I hope you are still enthusiastic about finding quality posts, nice to meet you today.
Sunsets like this are indeed not rare to find, even very easy and very familiar, an abstract sunset that is not clear what its shape is, but has luxury and beauty in it, not everyone can feel it, there are some who don't know where the pleasure of enjoying the sunset is, but I'm sure my friends know where and how it feels when you find the sunsets you want, like the sunsets that I found, as I said earlier, sunsets like this are often found especially people who live near the Mantai are very clearly visible, but even though it's easy to find he's still the one in the car and never gets tired of seeing him]

🌅🌅🌅🌅
image.png
image.png

🌅🌅🌅🌅
image.png

🌅🌅🌅🌅
image.png

🌅🌅🌅🌅
image.png

🌅🌅🌅🌅
image.png

🌅🌅🌅🌅
image.png

🌅🌅🌅🌅
image.png

🌅🌅🌅🌅
image.png

do friends like my post, I hope friends like my post at this time I really hope for support and input from friends, hopefully friends can help me and we can help each other, that's my portrait hopefully useful and a passion for the mind Friends after seeing my post, friends help me by voting, with the vote My friends must be very excited to find better posts later

I'm @petrion thank you

Sort:  

accompanied by our loved ones while enjoying the sunset heedeehhh, only the most beautiful dreams always cross my mind

asekkk indi children too apparently

Dear @petrion,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!