You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last handmade dumplings... Lviv... Pre-war Christmas. #SaturdayMemories

Sad to here your months passed away in 2020. I can understand your pain as my mother passed away in 2018. Life is nothing without mom. No one can love you the way your mother does. We pray that this war will end as soon as possible and that the people there will start living their normal lives again. All the food that you prepared after so much effort is looking very delicious. I also wish I was going to a snowy area because I love watching snow fall so much.

Sort:  

Thank you for your sympathy. These three years without mom seem like thirty years have passed!
Snow is a beautiful phenomenon! Then the land looks like a fairy tale!

It has been five years since my mother also passed away, but I remember her on every occasion.