Lambrechts/Austrheim Family Tree

in Family History4 years ago

My family tree was completed with the help of European records on Ancestry.com. I learned that my Grandma on my Mom's side were American settlers before the Revolution!

My Great Grandpa on my Dad's side came to America on the Lusitania from "Belgium".

I am majority Scandanavian, Irish, and Beglian.

For all the information on my tree you can visit:

https://tree.johnlambrechts.com

I also recommend the Software Gramps, it's a great open source Genealogy software. It can be used to browse your ancestry file download after your subscription ends.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

You are sharing DNA from multiple parts of the world, I guess that contributed a lot to your genius ;)

It is wonderful to know where your ancestors lived and what are your ethnic origins, but without having any racism.
That's great

It is the best, the Arabs care about the family and the family tree, it is very important for us.
My family name is Al-Ayyasrah, made up of more than 30,000 and we are all relatives.
We know my grandparents to the twentieth grandfather or even more
Did you know that the Arabs were the ones who started Ancestry knowledge?

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ayasrah
You can find my family tree in this link. Grandfather of Al-ayasrh family is Wahdan bek