How I intend to spend This Salah holiday (Eid al-Fitr celebration 2022)

in Campusgistars2 years ago (edited)

Yo!! What's popping people of hive, it's actually my first time participating in the weekly engagement by @campusgistars. All thanks to @iconnellys for your supports and encouragements.And shout out to @beeber and @melinda010100 for their support to the community.

As we all know, it's another weekend and we are drawing close to another celebration done by the Muslims known as Eid al-Fitr.It's a celebration that ends the fasting month of Ramadan. That is, the muslims gather together to break their fast. I honestly do not have so much idea about how its being done because I'm a Christain.

I don't have any specific activity I would want to do during this holiday, I'm a fashion designer, I sew and design ankara materials I even made one today.img_20220429_154628_356.jpg.

I would love to make more clothes and maybe put it up for sale
Also , I have realized I love and enjoy writing alot especially here on this hive platform. This holiday would give me more time to come up with creative contents as I won't be having any distractions or whatsoever..
Source
photo_1611641277344_9863d05647f4.jpeg

Furthermore,this holiday is another advantage to me as I would get to spend more time with family and some few friends. I have really been far away from them for too long and it would be so amazing if we get to catch up together for these few days and I hope this holiday turns out to be of great experience.

I would also love @tarilayong and @melyxaluna to join in this engagement and tell us how they would love to spend their salah holiday.

Lovely 🦋!!

Sort:  

So fine😘
Maybe this holiday, you could gift me something nice 🙂👍

I hope you have a lovely holiday

Gifting my friends is a very good idea.
Maybe a bottle of wine to toast to friendship. What do you think?

Hahahahaha comot play😂😂😂😂😂

😹😹😹😹😹😹we win regardless ✌️

Hey I am also making my plans to celebrate this Eid ul Fitr

Make a story about it and join the challenge

Sure I'll try my best to join it soon.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @azuconfidence.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more