THE UNEXPECTED TRANSFORMATION

in Campusgistars2 years ago (edited)

photo-1615579583554-fea0e3aefd01.jpeg

Image by Alexander on Unsplash.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPif8ef4kj4QubNTwLseV2NZbTNZy6P1qxReUd94FRyJmM99siQsM52fx8YNAGPHDwg2P1ZKhzNwpTiVgCeFR8rLuRef3rJMZgnXrchSic6a.png

Thank you very much ma, @zyzymena for the reminder again yesterday. Sincerely, I already forgot. This week has been a wonderful one and I don't know how it escaped my mind. Anyways, we are here and after seeing the topic from the first time it was posted, I knew it would be fun.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPif8ef4kj4QubNTwLseV2NZbTNZy6P1qxReUd94FRyJmM99siQsM52fx8YNAGPHDwg2P1ZKhzNwpTiVgCeFR8rLuRef3rJMZgnXrchSic6a.png

You went to bed last night and everything was fine only to wake up the next morning to discover your gender has changed and will remain so for the next 24 hours.


What will you do? Would you love to keep the new gender after 24 hours?

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPif8ef4kj4QubNTwLseV2NZbTNZy6P1qxReUd94FRyJmM99siQsM52fx8YNAGPHDwg2P1ZKhzNwpTiVgCeFR8rLuRef3rJMZgnXrchSic6a.png

Before I start, let me make you laugh especially with the first reply I got. I was sitting with other neighbours last night and I decided to throw this same question to them to hear their views.

A lady who isn't part of us in the house said she would grab the opportunity of having sex with ladies 😅😅😅

The second lady who I think read my mind replied saying;
“If it happens, I wouldn't do anything at all till the time elapses. I will continue living my normal life and wouldn't adapt to the new gender life so as not to be used to it because I would love to return to my real gender (being a female).”

The truth is, I love my gender as a female and seeing such a change when I wake up the next morning would be a shock to me because I never thought of it and I love everything about being a lady.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPif8ef4kj4QubNTwLseV2NZbTNZy6P1qxReUd94FRyJmM99siQsM52fx8YNAGPHDwg2P1ZKhzNwpTiVgCeFR8rLuRef3rJMZgnXrchSic6a.png

I love having my menstrual period even though I feel the pain. I got a secret to share that makes every lady/woman unique. I heard someone revealing the secret behind women having their period every month which is a sign that we are very normal and that whatever we ask or pray for at that moment, with faith will come to pass. And even if you place a curse on someone, it will come to pass because at that moment, there is an authority in our mouth.

She said and asked “do you think blood flowing through your part is normal? Go and see those who are losing blood in the hospital and they are dying but ours is different?”

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPif8ef4kj4QubNTwLseV2NZbTNZy6P1qxReUd94FRyJmM99siQsM52fx8YNAGPHDwg2P1ZKhzNwpTiVgCeFR8rLuRef3rJMZgnXrchSic6a.png

I was really surprised to know of this secret and I am grateful to God for making me a woman.

So, why would I want to remain the other gender when I appreciate and embrace everything about myself with love and uniqueness?

Thank God, it's only for 24 hours which means I can cope with being inside all day and still acting as the female gender. Though there would be a time I would want to use the toilet to pee because it isn't possible to hold my urine for such hours, do you know what I would do?

I will bend down like a lady to pee even if I have the long man.

untitled.gif

I don't want to change anything about myself and I wouldn't want to adapt to any other change. I would lock myself indoors and perhaps be on my phone, sleep, watch movies, and prepare my meal while the clock keeps ticking. Then boom, 24 hours is complete. Take me back to my normal self. It's my pride. 😂😂

untitled.gif

So, for these reasons, I don't think I would ever want to remain the other gender. No, never

untitled.gif

Thanks for reading

I am inviting @blueflipper123 and @daniky to come participate in this before it's too late.
Here is the Link

Gifs from peakd frontend

20220415_174258_0000.png

Sort:  

Hehhehehe! You scared little shemale. You'd rather lock yourself up than explore being a man. Aren't you in the least tempted to do some things men do and learn how they are able to enjoy these things? Be adventurous girl 😜😜.

Anyways it's okay if you wanna chicken out and wait for twenty four hours to pass away with the nightmare😄😄.

As for the monthly flow secret, I've never heard of that. I wonder if it works as she said it.

Great entry!

Be adventurous girl 😜😜.

🥴🥴No, I don't want to in that aspect. I rather be adventurous as a lady and still enjoy some things I haven't enjoyed 😂

Thank you ma 😊

Hehehe! That's alright.

So disappointing you wouldn't explore, I love the part of your neighbors who would try to see how the sex looks like....

Your post has being upvoted as campusgistars encouragement program, thanks for your entry!

🙃🙃 I don't want to explore through such a gender because I might end up adapting to it. Lol
Thank you for the support 😊

Thank you sister for inviting me. I am Medicine Doctor so I can reveal many secrets.Juts I follow there.

See people that love their gender oo, me self I nor know where I dey self, I just take things as they come I guess, abeg I confuse 😂😂.

I love how you replied to this question, it is an eye opener 😜.

😅😅😅 I don't want to be confused. Let me just keep doing and living my normal life and wait till the time ends. Lol

Hehehe, abi oo but what if it happens 😜. I really do hope it doesn't.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @princessbusayo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The truth is that many people will do what that first girl says🤣🤣

Hahaha! An opportunity to grab instantly 😂😂