You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another free Hive design for the community to use

Cool! Great macro shots of those different bee species. I've bee taking documentary footage and creating small promo vids with them using the bee motif.

https://peakd.com/hive/@distantsignal/goodbye-steem-hello-hive-commercials-and-lbry

Sort:  

Thanks! I was able to get these macro images on public domain through this link

Just followed you and will be checking out the post you linked once I have time later this evening. Thanks for taking the time to create for the community.

This whole Steem to Hive fiasco has really inspired me to contribute more. All the content I used was released under Creative Commons Attribution licenses, so if you need good, usable bee footage of them check out those sources.