A slightly toned 1 oz bar and a lesson

This bar was also a pretty good deal it's nothing special but I think it's toning can teach us a valuable lesson, it seems this bar has been stored in this plastic case however the case leaves some holes on the sides and those areas are precisely where the toning has occurred, don't get me wrong I like some toning but mostly if it has a cool looking pattern but for the most part I don't want my silver getting tarnish so I keep it air tight

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated

Sort:  

The Stacker's Bread & Butter silver, back to the basics.

It was a really great deal so I had to add one to the collection

Wonderful Sunshine Mint bar! Tone or not, they are a staple!
Keep on stacking!

The bar is so shiny

The bar is really shining brightly

The silver bar is nice. It's like a natural occurring toned color !

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow the look of it is so attractive and nice.