Another Britannia

5 months ago I shared a 2022 Britannia that I acquired, link to the post here.
Well I managed to get me a 2018 version at a very good price, it's looks very similar to the 2022 however I think the background on the 2018 version looks a lot cooler

Coin specifications right below

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated

Sort:  

Strong similarity to the original British trade dollar.

1897 with a few chop marks.

Wow that's really special

The coin is really nice and lovely.

United Kingdom coin always stand out

It's a nice silver coin. Excellent for stacking !

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more